Large size Lemon fruit

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210919_103727.jpg
It's my very first post in this community, let me introduce my self.
I am arrowgate from Pakistan,I am much passionate about Steemit here and currently my role on steemit is to verify New users in new Comers Community as a Greeter fairy and beside this a private investigator in fighting against PLAGIARISM.

You can Read More About my Introduction.

I hope you may go through from my introduction :)
Greetings to all steemit fellows i hope you all will be doing well... Today i am Sharing with you the pics of Lemons .
Have you ever seen the large size Lemon??
Yes or No just text in comments :)

IMG_20210919_103655.jpg
These are types of lemons which is results of grafting.
Their seeds are made with many biological experiments in result they are in large size.

IMG_20210919_103631.jpg
It's plant was ordered by my elder cousin and took I think one year after that we seen that it produced large size Lemon,I have never seen any where else but it's too good that one plant is in my cousin's house. Infact many people don't judge that actually what fruit is that.

IMG_20210919_103636.jpg

I hope you haven't seen these kind of lemons before :)

Device Namecategory
Poco x3 proLemon Plant

Thanks for reading my blog :)

Cc
@justyy
@inwi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@arrowgate, welcome to our community Steemit-Garden. You can write posts about nature, fruit, flowers, gardens, vegetables every day.
Thank you very much for your beautiful post-presentation.

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99