Flowers, Thursday,May 25, 2023 || My beautiful flowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit-Gardenlast year

Hi steemians


Peace be with you my friend, I hope you are always under His protection

Come back with me in this post in the Steemit-Garden community with the title ; flowers, Thursday,May 25, 2023 || My beautiful flower

IMG20230525091716.jpg


A beautiful flower is an assessment for people who know and understand the meaning of beauty, like the beauty of this flower that is blooming perfectly, namely red roses. at this time the flower is watered by rainwater that looks so clear.

From day to day that I go through with the rotation of time the red roses bloom perfectly and wither, the flowers bloom again with the replacement of new flower buds so that almost every day we can see their beauty. The beauty of bright flowers makes our hearts and feelings calmer.

Planting these flowers didn't have any difficulties that I faced because I just watered them every day and it was my job to keep them thriving every day like today they are still growing well.

Every day I always see and enjoy the beauty of roses that are blooming perfectly without realizing that we have been carried away to the path of our love for these flowers so that we do not feel that we are lacking when we do not see this flower.

Today it withers and the next day something else is replaced with a new flower, namely fresh flowers that grow to bloom so beautifully that when we take a photo it will look so beautiful. This flower blooms perfectly and is very beautiful and amazing.

There is nothing wrong with liking flower plants even though we are men because both men and women will become more at ease in their souls when they see the flowers blooming in the garden properly and according to our expectations.

IMG20230525091714.jpg

Our hearts are happy and our feelings are calm when we are in a place where there are beautiful flowers, the beauty of flowers in this world has many types and colors so we can choose them. Flower plants that we like, just plant them at home because when you are feeling bored after work, enjoy life with beautiful flowers.

InformationDetails
CameraOppo A9
LocationIndonesia
Photografer@ana07

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
@hive-180821

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for your beautiful post and photos!
Unique - 100%
#club5050

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48