My Introduction on Steemit-Garden Community

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

IMG20211124134256.jpg

div.png

Hello sTeeMiaNs

My Introduction on Steemit-Garden Community

Welcome to meet again steemians friends wherever you are, follow Health protocols, stay safe and don't forget to give alms.....!!!

Steemit is a blockchain-based platform where we can make friends and share experiences and information with fellow users on various topics that are certainly very interesting.

These topics are certainly in accordance with our passion and daily life, including our profession in the real world. Hobbies also affect the theme of the posts that we share in various communities.

Since joining steemit in april 2021 I have joined several communities according to my domicile and also information that I know and over time I have seen various communities that continue to grow with quality posts . One of them is this Steemit-Garden community. Actually I've been wanting to be able to join and share my writing which may not have been seen in other countries and this is my first post for this Community. I hope that I can give my best for this Community and be well received, and if there are any shortcomings as a newcomer, I really hope you can help me to fix it.

My account name on Steemit is @alee75, I am currently 46 years old, I am a veterinarian and also a practitioner of Hapkido Martial Arts. My daily activity is as a veterinarian who has worked in the North Aceh District Government since 2000. I am also a volunteer at a humanitarian organization called MRI-ACT.

IMG20210626162708.jpg

My hobby is sports, especially the Hapkido martial arts sport from Korea. I also enjoy singing and listening to music from various genres, both heavy metal, rock, alternative and others. My other hobbies are keeping ornamental fish, Siamese chickens and also chirping birds. I also like to plant flowers in my yard to beautify my yard by designing and working on my own front garden. I made a garden consisting of stepping stones and I planted it with Japanese grass and various flowers. I am also growing vegetables such as mustard pakcoy, spinach, kale and others using the hydroponic, aquaponic and above-ground methods. I also have a hobby of planting and caring for the flowers that I plant both in the yard and on the edge of my koi pond that I made myself.

IMG20211019162114.jpg


IMG20211124134656.jpg

Currently I live in a village in Matangkuli District which is my hometown since 3 years ago. Previously I lived in the city of Lhokseumawe because of where I worked, but since three years ago I decided to return to my hometown which is certainly more comfortable and close to nature. By living in the village I can channel my hobbies to the maximum and of course the air is healthier which will be very good for me as I get older and of course very good for the development of my children.

IMG20211112070537.jpg


IMG20211124134529.jpg

In my opinion, plants are a very important aspect in human life where we are very dependent on plants both as food and to maintain the balance of nature, in this case to provide clean air that is very useful for living things, including humans. Plants play an important role in maintaining the world's climate and also preventing damaging climate change. The plants in the forest, which are the lungs of the world, really need to be protected.

IMG20211124134501.jpg

Plants are also used as decorations that spoil the eye and provide special entertainment for hobbyists who are sometimes willing to spend quite a lot of money to be able to collect various flowers like when the covid 19 pandemic began in last year, where in our area there was a flower fever in all strata of society, both in the city and in the village. And for me, the hobby of planting flowers is an entertainment as a reliever after I work in the office.

IMG20211124134331.jpg


IMG20211124134615.jpg


IMG20211124134904.jpg


IMG20211124134757.jpg

My collection

div.png

That is my brief introduction to this Community, I hope you can accept me here and I also hope that this Community will always be successful and victorious with the extraordinary potential that other Steemians have in various fields around the world.

IMG20211124134423.jpg

Special thanks to : @vipnata as admin and @lachicarebelde @liasteem and @allahnawaz03 as moderator.

Regards

@alee75

ABOUT ME


20211004_154124.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Selamat datang di komunitas Steemit Garden brother @alee75..
Semoga sukses selalu dan tanaman nya juga udah besar2...
Saya yakin anda juga sangat menyukai alam,
Kami akan menunggu postingan anda selanjutnya, dan dlm waktu dekat ya..
👍👍👍
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih Bu....insya Allah saya akan memposting kegiatan saya dan juga koleksi saya di rumah. Saat ini tanaman saya sedang tidak tertata karena daerah kami sedang rawan banjir seperti Minggu kemarin yang membuat saya harus membongkar tanaman bunga saya dan saya kumpulkan di tempat yang lebih tinggi sehingga sedikit berantakan....menurut info BMKG potensi banjir masih besar sehingga saya harus bersabar sementara untuk menata kembali tanaman maupun bunga saya baik di pinggir kolam ikan maupun halaman ....🙏

 3 years ago 

Sepertinya jika saya berulang tahun nanti, bunga daun gelombang cinta itu siap saya terima,...
😅😅😅🤣
Semoga banjir ini tidak separah tahun lalu, matang kuli rawan banjir...
😇😇😇

 3 years ago 

He...he...kemarin baru di semai tapi gagal kena banjir....😇 semoga tidak separah tahun lalu....🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76