SEC| S13-W6”My Christmas recipe”.

in Steemit Iron Chef6 months ago

Hello friends and family members in this amazing community steem iron chef .Accept warm greetings from my home country Cameroon.Once more welcome to blog as I share you people my experience for this new week6 Steemit engagement challenge.Here our subject matter for the day is centered on “My Christmas recipe”.

We are soon drawing closer to December period which always regarded as festive period.Celebrating the birth of Christ world wide.People always have special meals and amazing recipes especially cakes and pastries to prepare this particular for share with love ones and vistors on this special.

I will agree with joy and happiness that can not be left . I have starting thinking of which special Christmas recipe I will do for my family and love ones .I had to try it yesterday so that it should done perfect on that day.This Christmas recipe I will love to share with my fellow steemians is “Banana bread”.In another words known as Bread cake

7C836803-23E9-464A-BD30-3F5B3EEB8097.jpeg

Edited by canva

Not wasting much time am going to share my recipe for Banana bread in the below 👇 session.

What are ingridents involve in making banana bread?

The following are the ingredients needed in making banana bread.Your banana bread will always depend on the quantity of ingredients use .I will share my recipe base on the quantity I did mine with which are

Ingridents of Banana Bread.
  • 700grams of flour
  • 350grams of sugar
  • 250grams of oil
  • 3 large eggs
  • 160grams of water
  • Banana Flavour 2teaspoons
  • Baking soda 2teaspoon
  • 1/4 cup of chops either mixed fruit,biscuits .
  • 8 normal size banana
821AE5A4-9F75-403E-8970-71D43F522BAF.jpegEA1F8EEE-155F-44F7-A6EB-2A1216214AA6.jpeg


Some ingredients needed for banana bread

Procedure or method use in making banana bread

The following are procedures which need to be follow to have a good banana bread.

Step1

Peel your banana and put it inside the bowl.Match it whisk or spatula to make soft.

0497B391-9FB6-41DC-B890-917656DC67D2.jpeg7E1CAE50-E7E7-4794-A8AB-B3DCC3B4F9F4.jpeg
Step2

Add in sugar and eggs in the match banana and mixed well until the sugar has melted all.

Step4

Add in vegetable oil ,it’s should be noted that soya beans or groundnutoil should be use .If not your mixture will not fluffy.

6E28AED3-A479-445A-8C03-37347A4D9FC5.jpeg

Step5

Then, add banana Flavour and sieved flour and mix well.Here is your mixed batter .

Step6

greased your cake pan with butter either square cake pan or bread pan put your barter inside. To give you a good shape.

32FBD884-69D5-4948-A016-0F690DB21EC0.jpeg

Step7

Preheat your oven for 5minutes with a low heat. Then insert your cake pan in the oven .Allow it to bake for 45 minutes to 1hour .After your banana cake is ready,yummy and delicious .

EB9ECB9B-7BA7-4B53-969B-3C5DADC37A14.jpeg

Show us the a picture of your banana bread .

Here is a picture of my banana, critically look the inside very airy and yummy .Ready to take this as my special recipe for Christmas.

49FC078F-6DE9-41F8-8616-F210DE09684A.jpeg

I have come to the end of my explanation and discussion.I would invites @pandora2010 @anroja @josepha @crismenia and @ridwant to share with us their Christmas recipe for this contest .

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hola, espectacular receta a base de plátano umm deliciosa, soy fanatica del plátano y siempre trato de incluirlo en mis menús diarios.

Bien explicado el paso a paso, me encantan las tortas, he hecho postre de plátano a mi estilo y sé de antemano que es un postre divino.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for learning something in my post and appreciate my recipe.I wish you could and you will not regret.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for always supporting I do appreciate your support on my post

 6 months ago 

Thanks for always supporting I do appreciate your support on my post

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Estimada amiga. Aquí en mi país le llamamos cambur o banana, y las recetas con esta fruta siempre son muy buenas. Imagino que tu receta es de un sabor excelente. Gracias por compartir con nosotros. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for appreciating my post I do appreciate,banana cake is a very special recipe for the upcoming festive season in my home.You are invited and most welcome to share with me

 6 months ago 

Hi dear wirngo
You shared very healthy and yummy banana bread recipe,it's too good specially for kids for there school lunch box ,well explained publication with perfect ralevant images and easy to follow.I love your efforts you put in baking because in bread some time it would not rised properly.you shared perfect recipe according to upcoming festivals Christmas 🎄🎄.
Good luck for contest and best wishes for you .
Greetings

 6 months ago 

Thank you dear friend , you are right it’s very nice for kids to take to schools.Am happy you enjoyed reading my post and you have added your knowledge on what you knew about banana bread recipe .Wish you bes in your entry.

 6 months ago 

My pleasure dear 💗😘

 6 months ago 

Always my dear 🙏

 6 months ago 

Hello Wirngo! 🍌 Your Christmas Banana Bread recipe sounds delicious! The step-by-step guide and pictures make it easy to follow. The fluffy texture and yummy appearance are tempting. Wishing you joy in sharing this delightful treat with your family and loved ones during the festive season! 🎄🍞✨

 6 months ago 

Wow thank you so much for the appreciation,I do appreciate your constructive comment

 6 months ago 

Greetings friend, your recipe is delicious, it looks very good. Thank you for sharing it in detail, step by step. Excellent publication, I wish you a happy day.

 6 months ago 

Thank you friend for reading through my post I really appreciate

 6 months ago 

This step is very simple for one to learn, I am a cake lover but honestly I have not try this particular step before. Thank you for sharing with us

 6 months ago 

Wow nice to know you are a cake lover , try this banana recipe and you won’t regrets . Thanks for seeing my post worth reading

Hola este postre se ve delicioso, ademas de muy sano porque como el cambur es dulce no hay que usar tanta azucar en la preparación, ideal para compartir con los niños en navidad, saludos.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for seeing my post worth reading I do appreciate your support.Wish you the best

 6 months ago 

Saludos estimada amiga.

Receta se ve muy buena, aquí en Venezuela le llamamos torta de cambur je je je je je sí le llamamos al plátano cambur, Y es de verdad que una torta muy deliciosa.

Tu presentación se ve muy buena además de provocativa. Gracias por compartir tu receta y así poder conocer un poco más de la gastronomía de Camerún.

Éxitos y bendicioneséxitos y bendiciones

 6 months ago 

Thank you for appreciating my content, I wish you should give a try with this recipe and you won’t forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83