You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC| S13-W6”My Christmas recipe”.

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago

Hi dear wirngo
You shared very healthy and yummy banana bread recipe,it's too good specially for kids for there school lunch box ,well explained publication with perfect ralevant images and easy to follow.I love your efforts you put in baking because in bread some time it would not rised properly.you shared perfect recipe according to upcoming festivals Christmas 🎄🎄.
Good luck for contest and best wishes for you .
Greetings

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you dear friend , you are right it’s very nice for kids to take to schools.Am happy you enjoyed reading my post and you have added your knowledge on what you knew about banana bread recipe .Wish you bes in your entry.

 11 months ago 

My pleasure dear 💗😘

 11 months ago 

Always my dear 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65