You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W1: “Hablando de gustos por las comidas"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hi @pepo84

It was great to go through your publication.

Good to force them to eat "No" I would do it but if I would look for a way that if they consume them, especially the vegetables and vegetables that are so important for good nutrition, at least incorporate them into soups, you can make creams, parents always manage to offer a good diet to children, varied and that they like.

I prefer using this technique because now he is very picky. He only loves to eat carrots but what I do is I make soup adding all veggies.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos apreciada amiga, gracias por tu visita, DIOS te bendiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32