SEC | S13-W3 - “Colors in food.”

in Steemit Iron Chef9 months ago

My greeting to you all, my Steem world and community, Is good that we get to learn new skills every day from this platform am so excited about today's question which says Colors in food.” welcome to my blog @vickyson.

What is the most used color in your meals?

InCollage_20231102_230645610.jpg

I have been told in school that green produces blood in the body and it helps our digestion

The colors I use in my meals are green and yellow those colors always give me a satisfactory ending, I have a personal love for yellow color, I love everything that is in yellow excluding the bad ones and the Green color is the best it comes to food, I can offer credible results when I'm preparing a meal with green, especially in a diet section I use green because green is nutritional, vitamin, and protein they are all in one bag I use those two color frequently

Do you consider that colors in foods represent nutrition?

Colored in food represent nutritional value it represents health and it maintain good taste Sometimes you don't feel like eating but when you see a good meal prepared with either a green color or a yellow color you may get attracted to that meal and develop a habit it immediately and enjoy the meal colors in food represent good health and nutrients vitamin protein they help our immune system they build our blood capillaries they are always treatable when it comes to taste

What is your favorite color in food?

My favorite color in food is green and yellow but mostly is the green color that I love cooking my delicacy with because Green is natural just the look of a meal in green color it gave me fulfillment in cooking either rice or soup, I love using green and it's my favorite

Shows a meal from the menu of the day and the colors in it.

InCollage_20231102_231123159.jpg

I made this meal with green color just to satisfy my taste and is for appetite and diabetes, people with sugar problem this meal is specially made for such people and today I decided to have it as a lunch because I have been having problem with my appetite lately, today I enjoyed myself because the porridge was so delicious I made it so rich I added cow meat bone and the green leaf green beans and garden egg onions and pepper with little Maggie, it's so delicious couldn't help myself but eat more.

Thank you Steemit community for always reaching out to our minds, let me use the opportunity to invite my honorable friends

@ajegena
@davahanny
@etette
to show their participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Congratulations! A 100% upvote from @steemkidss, the official account of steem kids and parents community have been given to this active post as a winner of my week one picture contest. Keep participating and keep winning

Thank you so much for the support to grow, I'm grateful.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me,I will do so to participate.goodluck in contest

 9 months ago 

Hola, que deliciosa presentación nos traes, con la preparación, elemento tan importante porque provaca realizarlo, de acuerdo a las indicaciones...

Además, nos indicas el color de cada alimento, que nos ayuda a tener una alimentación balanceada...

Thank you so much for stopping by dearly, I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61