Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W3 - Steemit Iron Chef🧑‍🍳 Food TV Program

in Steemit Iron Chef9 months ago (edited)
Hello! Greetings To Everyone's
1000007221.jpg

Designed on Grid Art App

I remember when I was younger I sat with my mother and watched the food show. I have been very fond of cooking since childhood. I used to try my own. She taught me and together cook with my mother. I also watched the Food TV show and learned how to cook from there .

There is a Food TV food show in our Pakistan that is seen very fondly at the National and International Level and also taken online Phone Calls and they booked there recipes for cooking and learning and Chefs cooked in the next show so that cooking lovers can learn how to cook at home. We love home made foods so I got opportunity today to share my favorite Food Tv show through this engagement challenge.


🧑‍🍳What has been your favorite food TV show of all time, the one you remember watching as a child with your mom or your grandmother, or what is your current favorite and why is it?📺
1000007219.jpg

Taken From UnSplash And edited on Grid Art App

The name of Food Tv show is Masala TV owned by National Broadcasting Hum Network. It is lunched since back in 2006. I guess I was that 14 years old. At the age of 14, We can able to learns a lot because we are very fond of learning and I was with my mother and sitting with my grandmother and watched this Food TV show. Still this food TV show is ever favorite for me because there are only cooking programs here and there are very easy ways how to cook foods.

🧑‍🍳Do you think that through TV shows is an attractive way to learn new recipes or cooking tips? give us some reasons.📺

This is a Family Food Tv Show. We can watch it in a comfortable way and learn always productive for cooking and making recipes through it and can win the hearts of our family.

Link to access complete information about all recipes and deserts as well in simple and detail form

If you don't have time to watch your favorite Food TV show on TV because of your engagement, you can go to this link and watch all the recipes you like. It also tells the other than the tips that you can make your recipes more delicious while implying it.

🧑‍🍳At what time would you like us to be on the air, and what would be the type of food that would most attract your attention to learn on your favorite food tv show, desserts, snacks, savory meals?📺

I belong to Lahore, Pakistan, where traditional meals are also eaten very fondly and made in homes. Everyone love to eat deserts after having lunch or dinner. Additionally , Especially in festivals, special sweet dishes are made in every home. Through this channel we can learn deserts and enhance happiness of our family and friends gatherings.

IMG-20230326-WA0003_1.jpg

All recipes are Home Made

Masala TV show is seen in every house in Pakistan and everyone tries to cook and eat clean and healthy food at house in affordable price. I went to one of my relatives. They made all the type of foods items at home together with family members and made everyone's heart happy.

What are for you the main qualities of a chef to attract the attention of his public?

I think the chef is also like a teacher who teaches you to improve your hidden skills and able to make you a successful person in the world. So, I respect all the teacher's who are here to teach us which belongs to different fields. They teach us in very loving, polite and simple ways.

🧑‍🍳Finally we give you the opportunity to create a name for the food program on Saturday night, what would you call it? What kind of food would you focus on?; it might as well be u, preparations for a special event, cooking tips, any subject related to food, not necessarily the preparation of a recipe.📺
GridArt_20230809_202552719.jpg

Taken from free images & Edited on Grid Art App

It's really difficult question to answer:) let's I guess to creat a name of Food Tv show broadcast on Saturday will be تڑکا The food is not delicious until the food is tormented, so I would like to name my program will be on تڑکا And the schedule of it will be on every Saturday from 8Pm to 8Pm. Because that's very favorite able and suitable time for everyone too relax and enjoy to watching your favorite tv shows. In which I will teach how to use simple and fresh spices and herbs for making your food more delicious by تڑکا



I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @drhira @waterjoe @suboohi @goodybest and @ashkhan for taking part in this engagement challenge. Thanks for appreciation and support.


DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club5050
Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 
Greetings Chef @uzma4882!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

Engaging read! Your nostalgia for cooking shows with family resonates. It's incredible how TV shows like Masala TV have impacted our culinary journeys. Indeed, they're attractive platforms for learning recipes and techniques. Your idea for "تڑکا" is captivating, focusing on the process, spices, and herbs. A creative approach to enhancing flavors! 🍽️📺

 9 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Que Gran bendición que hayas podido ver los programas de cocina en compañía de tu mamá y abuela y con ellas disfrutar y aprender a cocinar ciertas recetas.

Los programas de cocina son muy educativos y divertidos y por supuesto que su conductor debe ser un chef que maneje muy bien la cocina y además tenga el don de enseñar.

Excelente entrada buena suerte.


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png


 9 months ago 

Thanks for supporting my participation 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75