Menu Delicacies date (20-07-2023) // Healthy Drinks, Chicken Rice, Tea , Mutton Korma Special

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year
Hello, Everyone, Food Lovers
png_20230720_202215_0000.png
Designed on Canva App

Hopefully everyone will be great here.Finally Engagement challenge Season 10 is over left behind great support and learning of amazing themes.I really enjoyed to take part in at least all engagement challenges. All the themes are appreciated. Hopefully this community will be once again part of season 11. Best wishes.

Now I am free and got time to share my participation in my ever best #Steemit-ironchef Community. Hopefully everyone will welcome me and appreciate my quality content.

IMG_20230701_092906_929.jpg
Our Traditional and healthy drink Sato

In our morning time , For Boosting our immune system and for feeling fresh and active, we used to Intake very healthy drink name is Sato This is made from grains and brown sugar and water added to make mixture of healthy drink. This photography is taken by me in my back yard at early time through using Infinix Note 12 phone.

IMG_20230716_162054_289.jpg
Chicken Rice along with Potato Cutlets and Chopped Salad

This is one of mine and my elder sister favorite one dish. This health dish includes Chicken Rice with less spicy ingredients and Potatoes Cutlets and Very Important Chopped Salad (Onion , Tomato and Cucumber) we also take this with yogurt Mixed Mint Raita. Which enhance the taste and healthier fact of your lunch.

IMG_20230716_101350_314.jpg
Tea

Do you know, I am tea lover , I always I take my tea in my favorite crystal Flower shaped cup of tea in twice times of a day. After having my break fast , I used to take cup of tea and in afternoon time I must to boost my energy level by taking cup of tea in my favorite mug.

IMG_20230715_214922_980.jpg
Mutton Korma

At night, I had cooked very delicious and full of gravy meal Mutton Korma favorite one of every one. I have added in it all necessary condiments and herbs to indulge mouth watering taste. I enjoyed my dinner along with my family. AllhumduAllah day was over with having healthy and all home made delicious meals. Hopefully you will like my presentation and support my publication. Thanks


I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @malikusman1 @ubongudofot @m-fdo @o1eh and @jyoti-thelight @harferri for taking part in very healthy daily menu. Thanks for valuable feedback and support


DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  
 last year 

My publication is Shared on Twitter

Screenshot_20230720-202525.jpg

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @irawandedy

 last year 

Thank you for supporting on my publication 💐

 last year 

I loved everything. Great photos, balanced meals, a cute glass flower shaped and a very tasty dish for dinner.

Blessings

Loading...
 last year 

Saludos.

Congratulations Chef!!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 20-07-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 last year 

Thanks for supporting 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41