S13-W1 “Salad Delicacies: FRUIT SALAD”steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago
Hello friends accept warm greetings from Cameroon and from me. Welcome to my blog as I present to you my **Salad Delicacies** through this contest with #steemitirinchef community.

20231022_135402.jpg Edited using pixelLab

1.First you must prepare a delicious salad and follow the step by step.

Here's a a presentation of my fruit salad.

• Watermelon
• Pawpaw
• Orange
• cucumber
• Tomato
• Apples

20231022_135133.jpg

STEPS

• Properly wash all fruits and keep
• Slice each one carefully according to the shapes you want.
• Carefully arrange them accordingly in a tray or plate to the design you want .
• Put in a refrigerator to cool for about 30 minutes. Remove and savor.

20231021_143555.jpg Slicing the fruits

20231021_145330.jpg
The sliced fruits in their respective plates

20231021_151835.jpgA combination of the fruits.

20231021_152605(0).jpg
My plate of fruit salad

2.Tell me about it, is it your favorite, the one you prepare most at home?

Fruit salad is my best and I love eating it at least twice a week. I don't like vegetable salad as I don't like the taste and the cream so I go for fruit salad. Since I am not supposed to consume citrus fruits I usually use small just to blend the taste. This salad is rich in vitamin, iron and potassium. It helps smoothen the skin, boost the immune system and aids in digestion. It is helps in weight loss and the in the circulatory system and other benefits

3.-Are the ingredients easy to get, are they grown in your country or are they imported, tell me about it.

All these ingredients are easy to get in my country as all of these fruits are been cultivated in all parts of the country. Apple is usually imported but recently it is been produced in the West region of Cameroon.

4.-What other garnishes do you accompany this salad with, or do you eat it alone?

Since it is a fruit salad, I usually eat it solely without any garnish. The combination of fruits forms a blend and flavour which makes its good to eat.

Finally, tell me what this salad is called in your country, or if it is invented by you, tell me what you would call it.

Actually this is a simple made Fruit salad and iny country it goes by the same name. Many people have resulted to having this salad as it is very nutritious and fruits are easy to find. When one goes for occasions here one can have fruit salad unlike in the past when it was just vegetable salad.

Fruits in general are very essential for our well being as it helps us attain a balance life, builds our system against diseases and keeps us fresh each day.

Thank you friends for stopping by. I am inviting @mesola, @fombae and @xkool to join the contest.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Saludos amiga, que rica ensalada de frutas, esta es muy refrescante y nutritiva, suerte.

 11 months ago 

For sure it's is a refreshing salad which I encourage you to try it too. You will enjoy it. Thanks for visiting my post dear friend

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 11 months ago 

Wow your content is well analyzed with good pictures to clearly describe what you are saying .I love fruit salad it’s very easy to go .Thank you for sharing your recipe with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33