SEC | S13-W5: "My ideal drink in daily menu delights"

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago
Hello Everyone!!

I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. We have entered in 5th week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13. Contest topic is really amazing, our body needs adequate amount of liquid during the day and less or more quantity of liquid may cause health problems. Let's start today's topic

Share your Daily Menu Delights and tell us what drinks you usually accompany your daily meal times and why?

breakfast

IMG_20231113_190127.jpg
A full glass of water in empty stomach

I woke up early morning, before starting my day I drink a full glasses of water. There are many benefits of drinking water in empty stomach like it helps to regular blood pressure, bowl movements, makes body active, skin healthy, weight loss etc. So I try my best to drink full glass of water.

IMG_20231114_122208.jpg
Hot tea with breakfast

My breakfast is mostly egg with bread /paratha and this time I take hot tea. Tea contain flavonoid that helps to active brain. It's helps to charge me so my breakfast is not complete without tea.

lunch time

IMG_20231113_183514.jpg
half glass of water before lunch

I take half glass or some times full glass of water before every meal. It's good for health. After at least half an hour I don't drink liquid or try to avoid it. While rest of time when I feel thrusting I take water.

Evening Snacks


IMG_20231113_190901.jpg
In evening I take tea to recharge myself

In evening I must take tea. If you are tea lover than you can understand your body demands for it. So it's my habit to take in evening too. Before tea I must try to drink water because it has urinate capacity so you must take water before ar after tea.


Dinner Time

IMG_20231114_215124.jpg
Half glass of water before dinner

As I have discussed above that I take half glass of water before meal, and some water with meal if needed. As winter started so after 1hr of dinner I take tea or cofee.

IMG_20231114_215255.jpg
In winter a cup of tea after 1hrvof dinner

In a whole day I try to take at least 8 glass of water. If I missed water due to outside from home than I completed my water quantity after reaching home. I try to take water full otherwise I feel dryness on my feet's.


Do you know the importance of consuming water and other liquids for our body? . Describe your answer.

Our body has specific amount of liquid. This liquid is used as medium to transport oxygen, nutrients , enzymes, waste materials etc. Our body toxins excrete out in form of urine. Body liquid comes out in the form of urine and sweat. So liquid intake is very important for vital activities of our body.

Many health issues are related with dehydration. Dehydration may lead to death if it becomes severe. So we should take water in adequate quantity and other liquid can be drink to balance the body liquid.

How many glasses of water do you consume on average per day, do you think they are enough?

I have listened many times from others we forget to drink water but fortunately I feel thrust, so I drink water. I used a pet bottle to drink water, so I exactly can't tell you how much I consume water in a day but I drink at least 3 bottle in a day which is almost 7-9 glass per day.
I think it's enough for me. Water requirement of a body may varying from person to person. But for a normal person 8 glass of water are good for health.

Describe your ideal drink for a special breakfast, lunch, snack or dinner (Choose a single drink) and which steemian you would like to share it with.

I'm a tea lover so I would like to share special elaichi tea with my friend @sualeha . I will invite her at high tea and served it with fritters and sandwiches. She is tea lover too I hope she will surely enjoy it with my company.

I think I have tried to give answers of all questions given in the Contest. That's all from my side. At the end I would like to invite @aaliarubab, @uzma4882 and @artist1111 for the contest.

Best regards

@suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Saludos amiga el tomar agua es vital para nuestro organismo ya que ayuda a mantenernos hidratados durante el día por eso los doctores recomiendan beber por lo menos 8 vasos de agua diario que equivalen a 2 litros de agua para que nuestro cuerpo no se deshidrate por los líquidos que perdemos al sudar u orinar además de que de esta manera cuidamos nuestros riñones

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 11 months ago 

Thanks @sduttaskitchen for your support

 11 months ago 

You are used to start of day with glass of water that's really effective for your stomach and skin glowing as well. Tea is all time favorite for me too especially in working hours and in winter season:). Your presenting of drinking intakes and delicious meals are appreciable. Thanks for participating and inviting me. Will try my best to drop my entry. Good luck to you

 10 months ago 

Hi dear
First of all many thanks for inviting me on high tea will definitely meet you soon 💖
Happy to listen that you are health concious and took planty of water in whole day to hydrated your self 👍👍 your menu of the day is super healthy and balanced,in lunch my favorite daal chawal 😋🤤.
It's really good to accompany meal with water.

Water is vital, drinking plenty of water is highly recommended

Good entry, success and have a nice day friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85