Steemit Engagement challenge season 11 week 4||making hat for steemit iron chefs 🤠🤠||

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago (edited)
Greetings and blessings to all my chefs

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan here again with my participation post in my beloved #steemitironchef community with great enthusiasm and trying to share my creative skill in front of you I hope you all appreciate as before.Well in season 11 week 4 in engagement challenge theme hosting by show our skills and made hat for iron chefs 🤠.I am big fan and having keen interest in making craft , Cutting ✂️ and stitching very well so for this adorable contest I love to share steemit iron chefs hat made by white fabric and other accessories and show my effaction towards the community.So guys without waisting your time let's move on my blog

White And Blue Minimalist  Happy Birthday Instagram Post_20230816_014815_0000.png
Things we need for hat

  • white cotton fabric
  • measurement tape
  • Marker black
  • Marker
  • Glue
  • orange fabric strip
  • scissors ✂️
  • Sewing thread and hand needle 🧵🪡
How I made /Procedure

Step : 1

In first step I cut the white cotton fabric for that I place the fabric and cut it measuring 10" by 20" rectangle shaped pieces in double fold to hen I cut off from cloth .

IMG_20230815_200315_000.jpgIMG_20230815_200209_282.jpg
IMG_20230815_200829_583.jpgIMG_20230815_200709_169.jpg

Step :2

In second step I fold that fabric into 4 times then marked in circular shape by marking with measuring tape after cutting I got the round shaped fabric it's our center part of the hat .

IMG_20230815_201313_646.jpgIMG_20230815_201354_739.jpg

Step : 3

Now it cut the cloth 2" slit in circle of fabric for better fitting when wore cap .

IMG_20230815_231000_162.jpgIMG_20230815_231116_769.jpgIMG_20230815_201836_692.jpg

Step : 4

Now w I stitched with middle in shaped of fabric means round running stitches as youshow in images then gathered the fabric and try to give perfect shaped look

GridArt_20230816_022212549.jpg

Step :5

In this step I cut the for heart which is measured in 4" by 22" the length of strip depends on your head size .After cut i sew with my hand nowadays my sewing machine is not working well so I stitched by my hand it's your own choice if you had sewing machine definitely stitched on that as you show in images.Fir gathered looking very beautiful.

GridArt_20230816_021924035.jpg

Step :6

I attached the center part with for head or front side of hat then I wrote steemit iron chefson orange fabric and pasted by glue .

GridArt_20230816_022328689.jpg

Final presentation

finilly it's done I wore that cap and captured self with my son Ebad,he also having great interest in making crafts and creative work he helped me in my work .

GridArt_20230816_022751150.jpg


Infact kitchen hat is compulsory for hygiene point of view our hair or may be sweat drops were never add in food.I think chefs made unique and original from others in hotels or any other place
I hope you like my creative skill simple but long lasting because made up of cloth and it's washable that's why reused many time save your money so must try out that idea for making hat . I shared in my own original style.I am waiting for your valuable feedback and suggestions.Contest post link share here
In the last I would like to invite my friends @irrawanded ,@pelon53 @suboohi ,@uzma4883 ,@jyoti-thelight to participate in wonderful contest and show your originality in your blog so guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays , meet you soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your family.

  • Allah Hafiz 💖💖
    🦋Kind regards
    @sualeha🦋
Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Saludos amiga sualeha.

Un gran trabajo de costura nos has mostrado para diseñar un hermoso gorro para nuestra querida steemit iron chef, me imagino todo el tiempo que has invertido para diseñarlo y elaborarlo.

Tu hijo también quiso ser un buen modelo para mostrarnos tu bello trabajo.

Feliz y bendecida noche.

 11 months ago 

Ho dear
Thanks a lot for visiting and good words about my work .☺️☺️ hahaha my son Ebad really good model for me some situations like this time he also a craft maker .

 11 months ago 

Saludos Chef @sualeha!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

 11 months ago 

You hat is spectacular! I like your creativity, you can iron it and bring out the pleats very well because it symbolises something, yeah the professionalism of the chef. Success!

 11 months ago 

I am enjoying during making of that hat ,yes it's symbolized by chefs 🤠🤠.
Thanks dear for visiting and beautiful words about my creative skill.
Greetings ❤️❤️

 11 months ago 

Si que quedaron bien originales esos gorros.. muy bien confeccionados..

Éxitos en el concurso

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my blog ❤️❤️yes it's a symbolized by chefs 🤠🤠.
Have a nice day

 11 months ago 

The process used in achieving this is really detailed and understandable. You are indeed creative. I love your special hat for steemit iron chef community.

Success in the contest!

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for visiting and beautiful words about my creative skill 💝😁
Have a nice day

 11 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.


image.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

Thanks team burn and @ripon0630 for marvelous support 😊😊

U did a great job I have also make like like that very interesting best of luck

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback and aprication happy to listen that you also made hat like mine .
Greetings 🤗🤗

🤗PLEASURE

 11 months ago 

Hi friend,
It gives us a good detailed step by step, which teaches this useful craft, which is very resistant and washable;
good idea to use another color of fabric to write the name, so it stands out even more.
Thanks for sharing,
Greetings and blessings!!!

 11 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear for your visit and feedback on my blog. Yes for more visibility I used orange color fabric then write steemit iron chefs 🤠
Have a nice day ☺️😊

 11 months ago 

El gorro siempre va distinguir al chef, el suyo quedó bien hermoso, la combinación de colores está buenísima.
Éxito en el concurso.

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for your lovely comment 💝 and Wishes

 11 months ago 

You are really very creative, you make as good a hat as you can, you even have to make it yourself from real cloth, you are really serious in joining this contest I hope you can win to be the best post

 11 months ago 

First of all many thinks for good wishes and prays 💕💕 I wans to made not only useful also durable and long time hat .
Thanks for visit and feedback on my post ☺️☺️

 11 months ago 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67