SEC season 11 week 1||Taste of food|| by @sualeha

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

png_20230725_170044_0000.png

Greetings and blessings to my all steemians

I am @sualeha from Pakistan, welcome to my post It's really pleasure for me to here again in my beloved #steemitironchef community hosted Once again Steemit engagement challenge in new season :11 week 1 with as usual unique topic of this week about taste of food well I am from Pakistan in my country our traditional spices add in our daily meal our taste buds familiar the hot and spicy food along with sweets I am big fan of Pakistani traditional cousins and made delicious food on daily basis.So guys let's start my blog and share my personal experiences with you about food tastes .

Tell us about your "Talking about food tastes

Actually when we talk about taste of food , we al knew that human can determine 5 basic taste to recognized food tastes that are sweet ,sour ,salt ,bitter and savory tastes our tongue having taste buds on our tunge to help out the correct taste of the food .

IMG_20230725_124620_469.jpg

Well the tasty food is that we feels happy to see and it's aromatic smell boost my taste buds after eating we satisfied and feel good and I love that kind of food who never only tasty also served well presented manner on table because good presentation attract the person who never stopped her self so taste with well suitable presentation increased the value of the food,it's human natural they attract beautiful and yummy delighted always 😋🤤.

Mention up to 3 foods that you or your children did not like since they were little and talk a little about each one

In my child hood I didn't not like to eat egg .I hate the eggs,s youlk I never like the taste of that in breakfast I didn't like tea ☕ and I always tried to skip my break fast,on that time my mom angry on me it was a bad habit of my child hood but gradually I grew up I realized that breakfast is very important for all of us .

Screenshot_20230719-180523_2.jpg

The other foods were I never liked on that time one was all types of vegetables and fruits.

Screenshot_20230719-192315_1.jpg

In my child hood I didn't like any veggies except potatoes in any form ,I never like to eat Brinjal, all leafy vegetables,like spinach , cabbage 🥬 and tomato 🍅 bottle ground and so on that time I only want to eat chicken meat😁😁.

Screenshot_20230719-192315_2.jpg

I like only banana when I was child ,I didn't like mangoes ,kiwi , guavas,melon watermelon 🍉🍍 pineapple, pomegranate,dates . That why I was very weak in my child hood time so I forced my kids to eat every fruits and add balance diet in daily meal.

Over the years, did you develop a taste for these foods or, on the contrary, do you still not like them?

Hehehe yes of course now I like eggs and mixed vegetables very much they all are very healthy and essential for our body for better work and anything.Niw I like mangoes and most of the fruits very much because I knew the that how they all are good and necessary for my physical and mental health.The old saying is that strong be dy strong brain exist in healthy and strong body .

If they are healthy foods, would you force them to eat them or not? Because?

Yes I rustics them all mine kids to took all fruits and vegetables in at least in a day my daughter likes shakes and juices of fruits so I made it in short took fruits in any form , colorful fruits and vegetables are great source of vitamin and mineral

Tell us 1 food that you have always liked and why do you like it

Screenshot_20230719-191526_1.jpgScreenshot_20230719-191155_1.jpg

The chicken biryani is one of the most favorites food that always liked my family and me .The reason is that delicious combination of meat and rice with our traditional spices.Its not only tasty full of good nutrition like carbohydrates,iron , protein good fats .I coked mostly on weekends or any occasion my family like and want to eat biryani prepared by me.


So guys to finish my blog I am trying to share my personal point of view with you guys in the last I would like to invite my friends @enamul17 ,@syedahira and @arshani to participate in wonderful contest .
I hope you will like my post about taste of food see you soon with next engagement challenge post till then take and good bye.

Allah Hafiz

Regards

@sualeha

Sort:  
Loading...

It is true that when the food is prepared and served, the feeling of eating is more awakened if the food is outstanding. Of course, if the food is healthy and tasty, the place does not matter, but if the place or service is good, the environment is pleasant, then the desire to eat the food increases for a long time. Because performance can tell you what kind of personality you like. However you like the location of the serving and the quality of the food.

As a child you didn't like to eat eggs and tea. There are also many other foods that you may not want to eat, such as vegetables or fruits. Potatoes were among the favorites. In fact, almost everyone was like that in childhood. I also did not eat much food as a child.

Later when you grow up and understand the foods you eat. Actually those times are like that. Anyway, praying for you in the end. Thanks for presenting this wonderful article. Wishing you success.

 last year 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my blog 😊🐱

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Greetings Chef @sualeha!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

It's surprising how everyone get to have the same characteristics when it comes to food selection. Indeed, you really disliked a lot of foods during your childhood.

You've displayed your publication so nicely and I have seen that you have good taste for meals.

Best wishes in the contest!

 last year 

Thanks dear for visit and comment on my post.
Greetings

 last year 

You are welcome 🤗

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thanks @chant and team 5 for lovely support 😁😀

 last year 

Hola, me encantan las comidas exóticas y la gastronomía de otros paises, porque siempre muestran delicias... Gracias por compartir...

 last year 

Las verduras siempre me han gustado y el huevo también, sobre todo si es revuelto. Y las frutas en general siempre me han gustado todas, la única era la lechoza, pero hoy en día me las como todas.

Isn't that maggie ?
As everyone Maggie's is unique and different in itself. I really want you to share your recipe of such a mouthwatering noodles.
Greetings dear.
Wish you success 🙌 ✨ 👌 👍 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74