You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S13-W6 - Mi receta navideña, Melosa de Pan con Ron.

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago

Hi dear
Simply waooo 👍👍 I like the recipe of Honey bread with rum*** , it's looking mouth watering ay point according to Christmas festival,you did great job with few ingredients with easily follow step by step.metjods your images and last gif is striking,if I said honestly it'sind blowing I never knew before that but definitely try out soon,well explained and spectacular publication.its true your recipe is economical , practical and I am sure yummy too.
festivals always reunion the families ❣️❣️ wish you good luck for you for contest .

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi darling :)

It would be interesting if you made it, you can add vanilla instead of rum, this is how it is made without liquor.
Thank you for your nice words, much success in this challenge!

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable tip for me it's pleasure for me to add vanilla essence in bread instead of ram .❣️❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71