You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Home Made Strawberry Popcorn

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month

Greetings chef @vineemerald!

Friend, thank you for sharing in the community but I invite you to read the publications of the dynamics and comply with the rules.

For example, the publication that you share with us is ideal for you to participate in this type of dynamic, he told you the link for you to read.

https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@nancy0/la-receta-del-dia-semana-nro-29-recipe-of-the-day-week-no-29

Greetings

Sort:  

Hello @steemit-ironchef
Thanks for the warm welcome! I'm very new to Steemit and would love some Power Ups to help me get verified and join groups. I Appreciate your kindness and support! I've also gone through the proper way of posting in this community and would implement it as soon as I can upon meeting the criteria.
Cheers..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43