Celebration Time : Crossed over 700 Subscribers in Steemit Iron Chef Community - 55 STEEM AS PRIZES FOR THE ROUND 09 TOP ENTRIES INSTEAD OF THE USUAL 25 STEEM!!!

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago (edited)

At the time of writing, we are at 706 Subscribers in SIC Community!!!

Greetings of the day beautiful people of the world of Steemit!

I hope everyone's having a great weekend! From my side, earlier I just got busy at work and finished quite late.

It is only now that I will continue the judging of the 9th round of SIC, so don't expect the results to be out before tomorrow! I know everyone is impatient to discover the top entries...just little bit more patience plz!

706 subscribers!!!

Screenshot_20210718_004326.jpg

Reaching such a number in less than 3 months of activity is something simply outstanding for a community like us - Real Foodies producing high quality food contents!

And I am so happy telling you all : You can all be proud of yourself to have helped keeping our community into a clean space, no plagiarism, friendly place, supportive and fun always - THANK YOU ALL!

And the biggest THANKS goes definitely to @steemcurator01 for having believed and supported the Steemit Iron Chef project - without his/her support I don't think all these wonderful moments we are spending each week would even exist...


Let's Celebrate with 30 added STEEM for the round 09 top entries!!!


Source

Yeah you read that well...I am upping the Round 09 Steem Prizes to 55 STEEM. We usually give out 25 STEEM each week!

I have not yet seen all of the entries, but many that I've already judged are of very good quality...a very yummy PINEAPPLE round indeed!!!


More Celebrations...more bonus points to all the participants of Round 09!!!

Below is the Special Bonus points and prize table for round 09!!! Oh yes...Steemit Iron Chef is always full of amazing surprises and original food content authors are always given full support and rewarded!

image.png

Next Step

I will be applying for the Communities of the Month Support Program which was announced couple of days back - I will apply from my main account on @progressivechef - stay tune for that and I hope to get your support on the application!


Source

You can read more on this supportive program from @steemitblog here!

Community growth and keep the bar always high...

I think by now most of you knows how well structured SIC is and how I always push and motivate participants in keep making their best recipe/food post ever in SIC...

WHY!??

The only answer is that we are on the track in building one of the highest rated food community OF ALL BLOCKCHAINS IN THE WORLD , where one can find only high quality posts and recipes from original Steemians around the world...around food!!!

Isn't this great my friends!?

We will be an example for many on the platform...I am sure of it!

By the way...have you checked us out!??? Click here and discover the beauty of our feed!

I will keep on pushing even further...this you can be sure of...

And what about SIC Act 2!??

Hmmm...nice question!

A hint maybe...: It will be different from Act 1...there will be surprises for sure!

Stay tuned for more news on the 2nd Act soon...This gonna be super interesting!!!

For now, time for me to continue my judging of entries then get some rest!
Wish you all a pleasant day/evening ahead!

Again thanks for all support!

STEEM ON!

Best Regards!
@progressivechef / @steemit-ironchef

chef.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xy31XmZTjt58DNir7kbkwiECUQdW2ccKt2acHj6kfjbhSJfhmWuNibUASje3FLVGgCUhYNaZuc7br1TngfPRh4DjVvpcN.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26