Steemit-ironchef|Day -2| Daily Menu Delicacies Challenge | Breakfast menu, lunch menu

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

Hello, everyone , Today I am going to share my dailyfood manu .I hope everyone will enjoy it.Some people can know about bengali food. I always try absolutely homemade recipe.From now I will share my regular food menu .Now I am sharing...

IMG-20221012-WA0004.jpg

Today's menu (breakfast)

IMG-20221012-WA0005.jpg

1.Ladies finger's bhorta recipe.

IMG-20221012-WA0007.jpg

2.Pointed gourd and ladies finger's fry recipe.

IMG-20221012-WA0006.jpg

3.Rice

About breakfast food

Today's breakfast menu was very delicious.Everyone know that ladies finger's bhorta and pointed gourd fry recipe are both so delicious food. i like this two recipes.First I boiled ladies finger's with heat rice .After that I made ladies finger's bhorta with salt , chilli, onion and mustard oil ingredients.Pointed gourd fry recipe with raw chilli , tumaric powder and salt and mustard oil ingredients without water in pan, i made it. After completing two recipes, i ate breakfast menu.

Today's menu (launch)

IMG_20221012_160154.jpg

1.Snake gourd Dhorma recipe.

IMG_20221012_160622.jpg

2.Rice

About lunch food

Snake gourd Dhorma Dhorma is very unique recipe.First time i tried this recipe.Really i got more defrend taste from this recipe.everyone will try this recipe. As a Bengali i make maximum Bengali recipes. Lentils bhorta is very healthy and nutritious food.Snake gourd Dhorma is healthy and tasteful food.Today's breakfast menu and launch many was really awesome.Every recipes were my favourite.Everyone can try it and can take this recipes taste.

Small introduction

Real name: Siddhartha Roy
My username: @simaroy
Citizen: India
State: West Bengal
District: Burdwan
Profession: Student of Jadavpur University.
Photographer: @simaroy
Phone camera : Redmi note 10 Pro Max
Cooker: @simaroy

Specially thanks @steemitironchef .They organise this excellent Daily Menu Delicacies Challenge .I will try to participate this event.

I am inviting this food challenge ...
@rasel72 @mariami @rezaul-420 @pro12 @adylinah

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Comida bengali, la verdad algo nuevo para mi y que súper aprender nuevas culturas gastronómicas, además, todo se ve delicioso. Saludos cordiales amigo!

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36