Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W1: Alimentación Saludable.

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

are you all Hope everyone is doing well I am fine too I'm with you today in the #steemitronchef community organized by @steemitblog for the Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W1: Alimentación Saludable. This competition. And thanks to all the admins and moderators of the #steemitironchef community for making it possible for all of us to participate in such a beautiful competition. I am happy to participate in this competition.


png_20230112_164401_0000.png

canva make

Alimentación Saludable

Source


What is healthy eating for you?

Ar religion is Muslim and I am resident of Bangladesh. And our main food in our country is rice And I also eat this rice every day But I know this rice has a lot of calories And our body needs calories but it is few. But rice has more calories And for this the body weight of the people of our country is a little more But if it is within the rules, it does not matter For my body I think rice, eggs, meat, fish, vegetables. That is, I eat according to the routine of everything Which I think is nutritious eating for my body

What is the importance of eating foods that provide nutrients, minerals and vitamins to the body?

Nutritious food is very good for our body And nutritious foods contain vitamins, minerals And I think the importance of eating vitamins in our body Because if I always eat non-vegetarian food at meal times, I will only gain more calories and that will help to gain body fat. For this it is better to eat new food every day Vitamins are added to the body by eating food And our body needs vitamins Because if someone's body is low in vitamins, he will have frequent mouth sores And which is annoying and painful Lack of vitamins causes many other problems including weak body Due to which we have to eat mineral and vitamin food

Do you consider that your diet is healthy?

I definitely consider my food to be healthy Because if I don't take the device in my body then my body will have many problems including many types of diseases I look at the foods I eat to see if they are high in vitamins or calories And like I eat rice and have different types of cooking with it For example, rice contains a lot of calories, which is not good for our body, but cooked vegetables contain a lot of vitamins, so no fat accumulates in the body. And as I eat some kind of fruit every day, and fruits are high in nutrients that's why I think my food is healthy food.


images.jpeg

Source


What are the foods you consume the most in your daily menu, do you consider to be the right ones to maintain a healthy diet?

These are the foods that I eat in my daily life. Every morning I eat biscuits, salted biscuits, rice, eggs, fish, meat, vegetables, fruits, etc. Every day I eat rice and vegetables and non-veg food. And I think these foods are healthy food Like when I eat fresh biscuits, this biscuit does not contain oil, so there will be no fat, but because rice has more calories, I keep vegetables with rice all the time, so the amount of calories is reduced, and I get more nutrients and vitamins. That's why I consider my foods healthy

Detail from your criteria a healthy menu for the day, (breakfast, lunch, snack, dinner, drink etc).

I consider lunch to be more healthy in my daily menu Because if you eat more in the morning, then whatever amount of rice there is, it helps to accumulate fat in the body And that's why I eat more lunch, rice and vegetables and non-vegetarian food Due to which I get more nutrients and vitamins And I work harder in the afternoon, due to which the excess fat is removed That's why I consider lunch as a healthy meal

Contest link

Hope you like my contribution today. If you like it, please comment. And I am happy to participate in such a beautiful competition. And I am inviting some of my friends in such a beautiful competition @rezaul-420 @shohana1 @enamul17 | I hope you like it Everyone will be fine and healthy. Best wishes to you all.

Thanks all steemit friends
By @shohel44


20220309_213926~2.png


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings Chef @shohel44!

Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W1: Healthy Nutrition.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Saludos @sakura44, la combinación de arroz y verduras es buena porque además de balancear tu ingesta, aporta nutrientes y te da saciedad a la hora de comer y así tienes energía para enfrentar la faena diaria. Gracias por compartir tu gran entrada con nosotros. Saludos cordiales!

 2 years ago 

My user id @shohel44, not @sakura44
Thank you mam

 2 years ago 

Me parece bien que cuides tu mera de comer y estés muy pendiente de la ingesta de alimentos saludables Parati y tú familia

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Same here in the Philippines. Rice is our staple food and I also eat rice three times a day. Eating it with the right amount and pair it nutritious meal is still healthy. Greetings !.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Very helpful diet plan. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69