You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe of the Day. Week No. 28- Sweet corn Pasta

in Steemit Iron Chef4 hours ago

Great ma'am, you are truly a genius in every way. You are an example of a woman's creativity spreading all over the place. Sweet corn is my favorite food.

Sweet corn is very popular as a street food in Bangladesh. Sweet corn is eaten with butter and spices in our country.

Thank you very much for sharing your sweet corn pasta recipe with us.

I will also try to participate in the competition.

Sort:  
 4 hours ago 

I appreciate your feedback and am happy that you enjoy my recipe. You are welcome to try it out; I'm sure your family will go crazy for it when you cook and serve it. I appreciate the praises. It pleases me to read your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41