Recipe of the Day. Week No. 28- Sweet corn Pasta

in Steemit Iron Chef3 hours ago

Hi friends,
I am Jyoti from India I would love to participate in this recipe contest : https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@anasuleidy/la-receta-del-dia-semana-nro-28-recipe-of-the-day-week-no-28 by Steemit Iron Chef community. Today I have made a "Sweet corn Pasta" for the breakfast which is favorite food for my kids and here I am going to share with you its recipe, hope you like it.

@jyoti-thelight (10).jpg

SOURCE

Sweet corn Pasta-Recipe

INGREDIENTS

💚 Sweet Corn 💚 Tomatoes 💚 Onions 💚 Pasta 💚 Capsicum
💚 Oil 💚 Mustard 💚 Cumin seeds 💚 Tomato Sauce 💚 Soya Sauce
💚 Cheese 💚 Pasta masala powder 💚 Turmeric powder
💚 Salt 💚 Garlic 💚 Ginger 💚

Happy Holidays!.jpg

Step1 :

Wash and peel off the onions , clean garlic and ginger keep them aside. Separate the sweet corns and keep aside. Grind the garlic and ginger to make paste and keep aside, chop tomatoes, onions and capsicums and keep them aside.

Happy Holidays! (1).jpg

Step2 :

Take a pan or vessel add the pastas and add water until dip level, add a spoon of edible oil and required amount of salt and boil with low flame

Happy Holidays! (1).png

Step3 :

Put a pan on flame add oil to heat, after heating add mustard seeds, cumin seeds, chopped onions and saute them then add turmeric and chopped capsicum to saute.

Happy Holidays! (2).png

Step 4 :

Now add the chopped tomatoes, add required amount of salt, add spoon of soya sauce , and the sweet corns and saute them with low flame.

Happy Holidays! (2).jpg

Step5 :

Take the ground garlic ginger paste and add it in the pan, add a spoon of tomato sauce and pasta masala powder and mix them well

Happy Holidays! (3).jpg

Step6 :

Now add the boiled pasts to the pan and mix them well until all the gradient mix together.

Happy Holidays! (3).png

Step7 :

Now the "Sweet Corn Pasta"is ready to eat. Take the cheese cube and scrap it to make sprinkles. Take plate and keep the pasta in in shower the cheese sprinkles on to to garnish and serve hot.

Happy Holidays! (4).jpg

My son loves this "Sweet Corn Pasta" dish and he sniffs it while I am making it in the morning. He normally prepares for school very slowly but today he got ready very quickly and sat down to eat. I served it to him and he said it was very tasty. I was very happy. I packed this same dish in his lunch box and I think he will happily eat it at school too.

Happy Holidays! (4).png

I would like to invite @ngoenyi, @shiftitamanna , @lirvic to take part in this contest.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
 2 hours ago 

Great ma'am, you are truly a genius in every way. You are an example of a woman's creativity spreading all over the place. Sweet corn is my favorite food.

Sweet corn is very popular as a street food in Bangladesh. Sweet corn is eaten with butter and spices in our country.

Thank you very much for sharing your sweet corn pasta recipe with us.

I will also try to participate in the competition.

 2 hours ago 

I appreciate your feedback and am happy that you enjoy my recipe. You are welcome to try it out; I'm sure your family will go crazy for it when you cook and serve it. I appreciate the praises. It pleases me to read your comments.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

We encourage you to publish creative, educational and innovative content so that you have a chance to get valuable upvotes. Be the best to be nominated at the 7 best posts at the end of the week.


1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41