Love for Vegetables.

in Steemit Iron Chefyesterday

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to participate in a competition called Love for vegetables in the Steemit Iron Chef community. A big thank you to @lirvic sister who organized this contest. Through this contest I will present my favorite vegetables where and how they are stored. We have to believe how beneficial vegetables are for our bodies. Which we can include in the list of balanced foods.

steemit - 2024-07-12T182559.696.png
Image created by Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do you like vegetables? What is your favorite vegetable and why?

Yes I love vegetables in my daily life. Speaking of vegetables, I'll be the first to say that I absolutely love sweet pumpkin. Also I like some other vegetables like shrimp, gourd etc. Basically the main reason to like sweet pumpkin is taste and nutritional value.

pexels-suju-1425400.jpg
source

We all know more or less about the nutritional properties of sweet pumpkin. The benefits of this sweet pumpkin are immense in increasing the immune system of the human body, brightening the skin, keeping the eyes healthy and increasing the digestive power. Because of all these nutrients and taste, sweet pumpkin is my favorite vegetable.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do you incorporate vegetables into your daily diet? How many times a week do you consume them?

I add vegetables to my diet every day. Because I know about the benefits of vegetables. Various vegetables are rich in vitamins and various nutrients which are very beneficial for our body. I always have vegetables in my morning, lunch and dinner. Because I love them for their nutritional value.

jpeg
My Property.@shiftitamanna

I include vegetables in my diet seven days a week because as I said before all vegetables are packed with nutrients that are essential for maintaining good health. That's why I eat vegetables with rice or bread every morning, noon or night.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How do you usually preserve vegetables so that they last much longer fresh?

jpeg
My Property.@shiftitamanna

As a weekly market I buy two or three days worth of food in a day and vegetables as I freeze them for storage.

But I always do not freeze food because freezing spoils the quality of food. That's why I often keep my bought vegetables on the floor of my house.

But if there is a fear of rotting vegetables, then in that case I store the vegetables by freezing and later I cook them according to my time.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Tell us a funny anecdote you have with vegetables.

I cannot tell any anecdotes about vegetables because I am ignorant about them. But I can tell you an interesting thing about vegetables and that is that I love vegetables so much that I try my best to include them in any meal. Sometimes I eat sweet pumpkin raw but it's limited.

.jpeg
My Property.@shiftitamanna

There are also certain vegetables that I occasionally eat raw and also cook that add extra nutrients to my body. I use a variety of vegetables in every recipe, whether it's fish, meat or noodles, which means I'm a vegetable lover.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @oneldoors and @fombae to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 21 hours ago 

Thank you @ruthjoe sister.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43