"Especial Engagement Challenge Season 9".

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to take part in a cool contest in the Steemit Iron Chef community. Where asked to write about participation in past Engagement Challenge Season 9 The contest was organized by respected moderator of the community @dasudi sister. I thank him for the successful completion of this 9th season as well as the feedback of my participation which I would like to give through this contest. So, let's begin.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-06-01T212015.024.png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🔸How many challenges you participated in.

In Engagement Challenge Season 9 I participated in a total of 25 challenges. I tried to participate well in all of them. I tried to give my best for every challenge. Out of 25 challenges I got SC 01 & SC 02 serpot on 13 posts. It's a big achievement for me. For this I am thankful to Steemit Team for evaluating my work. Their support will encourage me as inspiration in my next works. Here is a brief overview of the engagement posts that I have supported.

@shiftitamanna.png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🔸What has been your favorite challenge? Beyond looking at an award, we want you to tell us which one gave you the most satisfaction?

Honestly my favorite challenge was the Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1: "Art in Food". As a reason, this is the first time I have participated in this kind of challenge. Before this I had no idea that food can make such beautiful art. Through this challenge I have seen my Steemit friends show their creativity. Honestly I want to give a big thanks to the Steemit Iron Chef community for giving us such a nice creative challenge.

Not only for the reward, but I am most satisfied that through this challenge I learned to make art with food. That's a big deal to me. So I think engagement is not just a way to get support, but we can gain knowledge from it.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🔸Did you have a chance to interact and read other challenge entries? Two entries that you liked the originality and creativity of users.

I have interacted a lot with other users in Engagement Challenge Season 9 and read their challenge entries. I won 3 times from 3 communities due to comments and quality posts. I have shown you some samples.

kkk.pngScreenshot 2023-06-01 173749.png

Also, I really liked many of my other users' entries on Engagement Challenge Season 9. In fact, their creativity shines through in their writings which are truly commendable. I present to you my two favorite entries with good reason:

The first person I will talk about is my well-wisher my dear @goodybest mam. I really like this post. Seeing this amazing entry of hers I realized how creative ma'am is. I admire every bit of his creativity in this post.

Through this post I have come to know that she is a responsible mother and she is making her children as skilled as she is. Even he is very good at cooking. And this creative post has me impressed.

The second is the @lirvic Ma'am. I really like this entry of his challenge on entrepreneurship. I like all his content from long time ago. But I like this post.

Ma'am through this post he wants to become an entrepreneur and start his business quickly. I think Ma'am will be successful not only in content creation but also as an entrepreneur.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

🔸Do you want to see Steemit-IronChef again in a future season? What contest or theme would you like to see featured?

To answer that, yes of course I would like to revisit Steemit IronChef in future seasons. I think Steemit Iron Chef is a community where you can showcase your cooking styles in the form of creativity in front of the whole world through Steemit platform.

Also I can tell about the traditional food of my country and share its cooking process with everyone. So I think in the future I would like to see Steemit Iron Chef engagement. Because they have proved in the last season 9 Steemit Iron Chef team with their hard work and creativity that they are worthy to come in the future season.

Besides, theme or competition can be organized with the famous dishes of each country. By doing this, the people of the foreign country could know about the food of their country. It can be a good way to share with everyone about cooking equipment or methods.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Conclusion

Finally I want to say that Engagement Challenge Season 9 has been a blessing for me. I got one of the best opportunities to grow my Steem through the support of the Steemit team. I want to strengthen my position by working hard like this in every season to come.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @enamul17, @senehasa to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link-Special Engagement Challenge Season 9

All the screenshots used in the contest are taken from my Samsung Galaxy phone.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@steemit-ironchef

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings @shiftitamanna! Thank you for joining our Contest Special Engagement Challenge Season 9.

What a pleasure to read your participation, you are a very dedicated and constant user, you managed to make 25 participations, in each of them you printed, passion and emotion in order to give the best of you, you are an excellent user, very dedicated and constant. So keep it up.

I love that your favorite challenge is the Art in Food, no doubt that presenting our food in a different way will make it more attractive and of course we all have a chef inside where we can create beautiful dishes, it's just a matter of letting our imagination fly.

We will take into account the suggestions for future contests. Again Thank you for the support SIC I wish you many successes and blessings 🤗🤗.

Entry No. 6

Greetings

 last year 

Greetings Chef @shiftitamanna !

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 
Chef @shiftitamanna!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 01-06-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 last year 

Thank you for your support.