Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W2 My dream recipe"

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago

Helloo everybody
Iam @shabbir86
From pakistan

I hope everyone is doing well and thankful for the blessings of Allah and friends, a great competition has been organized here. Special thanks to all the members of this community who have playing an important role in the great contest especially I also thank the curators who are supporting people and here is the contest going on about your favorite food that is your most favorite or your What's your dream meal is the best competition I've ever been to.

IMG_20230728_194157.jpg

The taste of food is good when it is of your dreams and your favorite food then go and enjoy that food. This is my favorite food especially the kebabs they put in it are awesome they make this visa test even more difficult every time I eat kebab pizza is my dream. is considered to be the food of and I often eat whenever I want to eat, I mostly eat the pizza of my dreams and there are many recipes that I love passionately but my best is the pizza of my dreams.

IMG_20230728_194141.jpg

What is the that recipe that you have always dreamed of cooking but for some reason you have bot been able to prepare?

I have many recipes and I have many recipes for cooking. I don't understand what it is. In all other respects, I prepare something or the other. I prepare all the food and drink. I think it is a very difficult task to prepare, so first of all, you can prepare the kebab, but adding it inside is a very difficult task, that's why I find this recipe very difficult.

Every recipe seems easy to me, but the one here is a lot of hard work, that's why most of the time I can't prepare this recipe in difficult situations and I find this one very difficult. And I failed to prepare the same recipe for some reason but I will keep trying to succeed and prepare it sometime.

IMG_20230728_194147.jpg

Have you tried cooking this recipe ?(Tell us about your experience)If you haven't tried cooking it tell us your reasons.

There is no doubt that I have tried everything possible to use all the experience I have to create this recipe, but they say that there are things that you cannot understand without a teacher. But on the contrary, I still can't prepare it. I prepare everything. I prepare this recipe, but I failed in this recipe, the main reason is that I forget some things in it, but especially the kebab that is placed inside it. I don't understand the rest. Well, I know about the material and everything that is there.

IMG_20230728_192334.jpg

Have you ever tried the recipe of your dreams?

Yes, there is no doubt about it. I have tried my dream recipe many times and it has passed the test in every way. I love this recipe very much. It is my dream recipe. I want to achieve it but I sometimes take this recipe as a people made recipe and I am working on it as best as I can and by all means I am trying to make it as good as possible. But some or the other recipe misses from my hand due to which I fail to prepare this recipe. Yes, this is my tried and tested recipe and especially I would like to call this recipe the recipe of my dreams.

In life, he dreams some things, he sees some things that make sense to him, but this recipe of my dreams is like this recipe, I want to get it in every situation, I like it in every situation, well, I have tried this recipe and Loved it so much it's the tried and tested version of my dreams but at the same time I still need to improve and develop it further and make it possible in every possible way. I love and this is my dream recipe that I keep trying.

Finally I will invite some of my friends here whom I love a lot to participate in this competition.

@steemdoctor1 @patjewell @josepha
@elrazi @beautiful12 @albenis @lirvic

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Thankyou so much @elrazi for best wishes

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @malikusman1

image.png

 10 months ago 

@malikusman1
Thank you so much for your support

 10 months ago 

Getting recipes that make us even more curious to keep trying them is very interesting. Success for you

 10 months ago 

@muzack1
Thank you very much for reading this post and commenting on it

 10 months ago 

Haha! I cannot help but smile this morning after reading your post.
I loved it when you wrote that something in life makes sense, but this kebab pizza recipe just doesn't. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Well, my friend, the best is to keep trying. One day is one day, and then you might be super surprised when you do get it right.
Good luck not only with this recipe but also with the contest.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.
Thanks for the invitation!

 10 months ago 

@patjewell
Thankyou so much your great rivew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50