You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W2 My dream recipe"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Haha! I cannot help but smile this morning after reading your post.
I loved it when you wrote that something in life makes sense, but this kebab pizza recipe just doesn't. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Well, my friend, the best is to keep trying. One day is one day, and then you might be super surprised when you do get it right.
Good luck not only with this recipe but also with the contest.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.
Thanks for the invitation!

Sort:  
 last year 

@patjewell
Thankyou so much your great rivew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67559.70
ETH 2674.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70