Power-Sic Week No. 7/ Power up 128 SP

in Steemit Iron Chef5 months ago

Hello, @steemit-ironchef. This is my first time participating in the Power-Sic contest organized by the Steemit Iron Chef Community.

Power up1.png
Designed by Canva

image.png

Every time I have more liquid Steem in my wallet, I use it to power up any community. Most of the time, I power up with the Hind Whale Community. This time, I decided to increase my power in your community.

As you are all aware, steem power is the main gear of steemit, so everyone competes to increase their steem power. I, too, want to increase my steem power, so I transfer my liquid steem to steem power weekly. If we have more steem in our wallet, we can exert more influence on this platform. Not only does our vote carry more weight. Our reputation also improves as we have more steem in our wallet.

Now you can see that my wallet contains 128.627 liquid steem and 6742.274 steem. I decided to convert all of my liquid steem to steem power.

Wallet before power up.png
[My wallet before power-sic]

Now I'll show you step by step how I do it. First, I opened my wallet and clicked the right mouse button on the arrow in Steem. Then, the following image appeared.


Power up 1.png

Later, I pressed the power up button, as shown in the image.


Power up 2.png

The image "Convert to STEEM POWER" then appeared. As I needed to power up 128 steem, I entered 128 in the amount column and pressed the power up button.


Image 3.png

Then the “confirm transfer of vesting” image appeared, and I pressed the OK button to confirm the transfer.


Image 4.png

Next, I need to sign my profile to complete my transfer; by providing my Active key, I complete my vesting transfer.

Then, my steem power increased to 6870.280 and my liquid steem decreased to 0.627, as shown in the image below.

wallet after power up.png
[My wallet after power-sic]

Invite to
@pathanapsana
@enamul17
@adylinah

25% @null.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Appreciate your support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65