Power-Sic Week nro 30/ Power up in early August, almost double dolphin

in Steemit Iron Cheflast month (edited)

Cokelat Simpel Modern Interior Facebook Post_20240804_134735_0000.png
edited with canva

Hai steemians

Every steemit user must have a vision and target to be achieved on the steemit platform. Apart from sharing content, of course, investing with STEEM currency is one of the goals. To achieve these goals, honest real action is needed, it must be consistent and continuous so that the goals or targets to be achieved are achieved.

Power up activity is one of the real actions so that the account can grow and develop so that it can provide benefits to fellow steemit users. Accounts that have a large amount of Sp will play a very important role in the steemit ecosystem.

Today I returned to power up with a number of STEEM in my wallet, previously in order to stay in the club I halved the number of steems, half of which I kept outside the wallet for personal needs and the other half I used to power up.

The number of steems that I power up today is 74 Steem, here I show you the steps.


Screenshot_20240804-071958_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20240804-072005_Chrome.jpg
my power up activity

If you look at the amount of SP I have after the power up I only need about 79 more Steem to reach double dolphin. Actually I hope the double dolphin target can be achieved by the end of July, but as we know support greatly affects the amount of steem as a reward that we receive from our posts. I still have to be patient because at the end of July, my dream still hasn't come true.

Nevertheless, I am still excited to achieve my double dolphin target in the near future. And I will continue to strive for the next dolphin. May luck be on my side.


Screenshot_20240804-071845_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20240804-072023_Chrome.jpg
amount of my SP before -after ppwer ups

With the amount of Sp I have now I have a voting power that I can use to provide support for other steemians. Supporting each other and sharing inspiration is the best part of this steemit platform. Let's keep the spirit of work, be active and productive and continue to power up.

Thus the power up activities that I did at the beginning of this August, and only one step away from reaching the target ?double dolphin *.

Today I invite active steemians to join this contest @paholags @hotspotitaly @josepha @mainuna @shiftitamanna @ikwal

See you soon,Thank you for stopping by

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here


Warm Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 last month 

Wow, sebentar lagi Ibu udah mencapai 2x dolphin, tungga ikwal buk😁🚀🚀🚀

 last month 

Hehe iya.. smnagat kita ya...

 last month 

😊

 last month 

I am really impressed with your growth. You are always active on Steemit. This is a very good point. I pray that you will achieve double dolphin very soon. Good luck.

 last month 

Thanks my dear friend..
I just try to do my best.. here..

 last month 

Thank you for inviting me. I love doing power up, and for this week I will post mine in hindwhale community. Good luck to you.

 last month 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Ese segundo delfín está súper cerca de ti así que, en esta recta final continúa dando lo mejor de ti para que lo alcances con doble mérito porque, te mereces ese éxito.

Te envío un fuerte abrazo💚

 last month 

Yeah..saya akan terus berusaha dengan keras..
Terimakasih atas semangatnya untuk saya

Salam hangat untukmu temanku sayang!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44