Power-Sic Week nro 10/ "My Power Up by Exchanging 32 SBD to STEEM"

in Steemit Iron Chef4 months ago (edited)

20240314_142204_0000.png
edited with canva

Hi Steemian's

Warm greetings from me @sailawana in Indonesia, hope you are all healthy and always happy.Just be grateful fpr what you have.

On this occasion today I feel very happy because I can again do power up activities as a form of contribution and existence of my garden on the sreemit platform. Therefore, I also tried to join the contest about power up activities initiated by @steemit-ironchef.

I also invite productive steemian friends to join this contest @pecintabunga20 @chefdanie @inspiracion @kouba01

In the following, I will describe the power up activity that I did. When I checked my steemit account wallet, I saw a number of rewards in the form of SBD that I had collected. I also saw a number of STEEM that was already there. Since the growth and price of STEEM has improved, the writing rewrads have returned in the form of SBD, and of course it is very motivating to work harder.


Screenshot_20240314-132028_Chrome.jpg

Some STEEM.yag in my account

I then intend to power up, because I have been doing power ups regularly and for some reason, I have always joined club5050. I also started exchanging some of the SBD I had for STEEM in the market.

Screenshot_20240314-132304_Chrome.jpg

The process of exchanging sbd to steem on the market

I exchanged 32 SBD in my wallet and from the results of exchanging SBD for STEEM I got about 443 STEEM. Then the amount of STEEM from the exchange was added to the initial amount of STEEM that was already in my account, the total was 460 STEEM.

Screenshot_20240314-135021_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20240314-135043_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20240314-135105_Chrome.jpg

steeps to power up

Then I immediately used all the STEEM to power up to increase the independence of my account. After doing the power up activity, the amount of STEEM POWER that I have automatically increases. I also feel very happy. Here I show the amount of steem power before and after powering up.


Screenshot_20240314-131702_Chrome.jpg

amount SP before power ups

KOLORO_1710400083491.jpg

Amount SP after power up

In my opinion, a large amount of SP is very important in addition to proving our existence on the sreemit platform, we can also help other steemians through support with the upvote value we provide, the greater the SP value we have, the more we can provide valuable support for other steemians.

I hope that the publications and content that I write will get more support so that I can continue to do regular updates. Power up activity is also proof of steemit user support for the progress of the platform and the balance of the STEEM ecosystem. Hopefully every steemian will routinely power up and lets make STEEM again.

That's all my participation in today's contest, See you again in my next publication. Thank you for stopping by and support.

All the photos that I share are my own photos taken using a samsung A31 smartphone camera.


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Felicidades Chef @sailawana!

Su publicación ha sido Seleccionada y contará con el apoyo de curación de la cuenta boommig de fecha 16-03-2024 valorando su trabajo.

¡Te invitamos a seguir realizando publicaciones de calidad y apoyar las publicaciones de tus compañeros!

20231122_215455_0000.png

Saludos

 4 months ago 

Thank you

 4 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43