Let's talk a bit about Cookies

in Steemit Iron Chef3 days ago (edited)

KOLORO_1720429766974.jpg
When I got a snack bouquet containing my favourite biscuits

Hello STEEMIANs

Contest : "Let's talk a bit about Cookies"

As a foodie, I've always loved food-related things including cookies which are delicious snacks with various shapes and flavours.

What are your favourite types of biscuits, any special brand, flavour, colour?
KOLORO_1720429890173.jpgKOLORO_1720429960126.jpg
Chocolate and cheese biscuits are my favourite.

Biscuits are one of my favourite snacks because besides being filling, they also have a variety of flavours and cute shapes. My favourite types of biscuits are milk, chocolate and cheese flavoured biscuits. For me, the biscuit flavours suit my taste. As for biscuit brands, I'm not too fanatical about a particular brand, the important thing for me is that the biscuits taste good on the tongue and are made from quality ingredients.

Do you often buy biscuits, or do you make them at home?
KOLORO_1720429800810.jpgKOLORO_1720429810885.jpg
My habit of buying biscuits for snack sticks

Yup...I often buy biscuits to stock snacks in my house and to share with my two daughters as their snacks at school. I usually buy biscuits at supermarkets or at grocery stores. Since I'm not good at baking, I don't make my own biscuits at home and it's more practical to just buy them.

Which biscuit recipe would you like to know ?

So far because I'm not good at baking, I don't feel curious about biscuit recipes 😄😅. Because I'm not interested in making my own at home. I'd rather try out the latest biscuit variants and be curious about the flavours.

KOLORO_1720429830229.jpg

Homemade cookies that I often order

Usually if I want to eat homemade snacks, I will just order them from my regular cokies seller. More practical and anti-complicated. Just order and enjoy

Do you consider biscuits to be the universal snack ?
KOLORO_1720429766974.jpgKOLORO_1720429789639.jpg
Me and my favourite chocolate biscuit gift from students

Of course I agree and consider biscuits a universal snack because almost all ages can enjoy biscuits. Biscuits are also available in various places at affordable prices according to quality and according to flavour variants. In addition, biscuits are snacks that are suitable for consumption anytime, anywhere, and have nutritional content that is good for the body and most importantly can fill you up.

That's my sharing about today's contest theme. I also invite fellow steemians to join the contest initiated by @mvchacin Let's enliven the contest @liasteem @megaaulia @idaali @pecintabunga20 @anailuj1992 @paholags

Thank you for stopping by my blog. See you soon

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here


Warm Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Tepat sekali bunda Saila,,,
Saya sangat setuju dengan pendapat anda, saya juga sangat menyukai segala jenis cookies, dan saya juga sangat tidak suka membuatnya. Membeli lebih praktis dari pada membuatnya. Sukses bun untuk kontesnya, dan terimakasih sudah mengundang saya 🙂🙏

 3 days ago 

Hehe..yernyata kita sama ya..
Makasih sudah mampir..

Yuk join kontesnya

Ya bu, InsyaAllah

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 3 days ago 

Thanks for the suppprt sc 09 @ruthjoe

Loading...
 3 days ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Las galletas son un aperitivo de gran encanto que siempre se ajustan al momento de merendar o en su defecto, estamos en la calle y la sensación de hambre comienza a hacerse sentir. En mi caso, me gustan las saladas jajaja.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 3 days ago 

Terimakasih sudah mampir..
Dan berkomentar serta suppprtnya..

Salam hangat dan salam sukses

Hai, @sailawana! Saya sependapat dengan Anda, membeli dan langsung menikmati, itu lebih praktis dari pada repot membuatnya 🥰

Selamat bersenang-senang dan semoga berhasil kontesnya 👍
Terima kasih undangannya 🤗

 2 days ago 

Thanks udah mampir ya

Sama-sama

 yesterday 

Saludos amiga comprar las galletas es más fácil que prepararlas en casa y más si nunca lo hemos intentado en ningún momento, pero es divertido hacer galletas en casa con los niños porque ellos se divierten y aprender a la misma vez.

 23 hours ago 

Ya saya setuju dengan anda..membaut biskuit bersama kelurga di rumah akan jadi pengalaman seru. Tapi tentj saja kamu harus memiliki keahliannya..

Thanks sudah mampir
Salam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39