You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S11W5 - “Flavors and Traditions”

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Omg! I how did I almost miss this special mention?

Hmm your entry left me speechless!
South Africa is a rainbow nation indeed!! I gree no less seeing the varieties of meal you have shared that unites you all..

Sort:  
 last year 

South Africa is a country rich in culture, history, and diversity.
You will love it here!
I love my country despite the unrest, violence, and corruption. There are so many other things that make up for it, like our food and big smiles.

Thank you for the visit and the engagement, my friend. 🎕

 last year 

Yes I would love to visit south Africa one day, it has always been my dream right from childhood.

Just last week my mum reminded me of my desire to visit South Africa. Maybe one day my dream will come true..

Best wishes ma.

 last year 

Well my home is open to you whenever you want to come and visit. We will accept you with open arms! Never forget that! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Aww! That's so sweet!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47