Power-Sic Week 45 / My Powerup with 1st delegation with steemit iron-chef

in Steemit Iron Chef7 months ago

Hello Steemit Chefs,

You are all welcome to my blog. What I hope to write today is the content I will submit for the Power SIC contest. By now I understand how valuable it is to power up in Steemit. Because it enables others to vote and increase the voting CSI.

IMG_2831.png
Image Source

Today I expected to power up 20 Steem. Before powering up, I signed in to my steemit wallet and checked the current amount of Steem. I could see an amount of 80.909 Steem in my wallet.

IMG-20231224-WA0009.jpg
Before Power up I had 80.909 Steem Power in my wallet.

There, first I clicked on the arrow shown in front of Steem in the wallet and then clicked on the power up tab in the list shown.

1703397744986.jpg

On the next page that opens, fill in the Steem amount to be powered up in the empty box and click on the Power up tab that appears below.

1703397890061.jpg

Then check whether the correct amount has been filled in the page that appears and click OK.

1703397799637.jpg
After Power up I have 100.909 Steem Power

Then you can see from the screenshot above that the Steem I used to power up has been added to my wallet as Steem Power. Now my wallet shows 100.909 Steem. I am looking forward to claim future rewards and power up more Steem.

IMG_2833.jpeg

Now that I have accumulated enough Steem in my wallet to make a delegation, I decided to delegate 50Sp to Steemit iron-chef. Accordingly, I made my first delegation in Steemit today.

In the coming days, as an active user in the Steemit platform, I will devote my hard work to become a clubdolohin member by hearing from those who know unknown facts and cooperating with others in a friendly manner. I reserve 50% of the amount I earn in a week for power up. From now on, I will try to earn Steem as much as I can, claim rewards and become a person known to everyone in Steemit.

That's how I complete my power up today. Finally, I invite @vishwara, @virajherath and @enamul17 to participate in this contest.

#steemgrowth #steemexclusive #powersic #newcomer #steemit-ironchef #club5050 #srilanka

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Felicidades Chef @roshani96!

Su publicación ha sido Seleccionada y contará con el apoyo de curación de la cuenta boommig de fecha 24-12-2023 valorando su trabajo.

¡Te invitamos a seguir realizando publicaciones de calidad y apoyar las publicaciones de tus compañeros!

20231122_215455_0000.png

Saludos

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support!

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hola mi querida amiga @roshani96, un placer saludarte

Excelente encendido amiga, que bueno que inviertas partes de tus ganancias par hacer crecer tu cuenta y así fortalecer tu poder del voto.

Que bueno que también hayas delgado parte de tus sp a esta maravillosa comunidad de #steemitironchef para así ayudar a que más usuarios sean apoyados. Felicidades amiga.

Nuevamente felicitaciones amiga, sigue adelante y dando lo mejor de ti. Un abrazo. Suerte

 7 months ago 

Thank you for going through my post with good comments! Have a nice day!

 7 months ago 

Greetings friend, congratulations on this lighting that will undoubtedly help you grow even more. This process is extremely important to contribute to our growth and that of others. Blessings and success!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51