S16-W4 “My cake for celebrate the 8th anniversary of steemit ”

in Steemit Iron Chef6 months ago (edited)

STEEMIT (1).png

Designed by using Canva App


Jai Hind Everyone,

Hello Brothers and Sisters, Today I decided to participate in another Steemit Engagement Challenge contest in the steemit-ironchef Community. I always love contests and I will explain my ideas about My cake for celebrate the 8th anniversary of steemit


How do I design this Cake using Canva

As per the instructions given by steemit-ironchef I thought to design a cake for the steemit 8th anniversary as a Digital design by using Canva Pro. So, let me explain the design process shortly.

  • First of all, I will add a black page to the canva design window and add all the relevant details accordingly.

Screenshot_1.jpg

Screenshot of Canva App


STEP 2 (Adding Necessary Elemants to the Steemit Cake)

Secondly, I have added an attractive background to the canva design window. I think this is very suitable for the steemit 8th anniversary celebration. Here I have added the Steemit logo to the design window which really fits to the Cake.

Screenshot_3.jpg

Screenshot of Canva App


Final STEP (Finalizing STEEMIT Cake with necessary headings)

Below I have added the exact Cake to the design window and I have added No 8 at the top of the Cake as it is the 8th anniversary of Steemit. At the same time, I have added the relevant Text on the right side of the Canvas.

Screenshot_4.jpg

Screenshot of Canva App


My Wish for the Steemit & Its 8th Anniversary

Steemit has actually been a popular platform in the world of decentralized social media sites supplying customers the possibility to earn Cryptocurrencies within the crypto network. Over the previous 8 years, Steemit has actually developed as well as increased bringing in a varied area of material makers, blog writers, artists, as well as creative article writers from all over the world.

With blockchain modern technology Steemit has actually developed a system where customers have better control over their web content as well as can straight profit their payments without depending on typical middlemen.

As Steemit commemorates its 8th wedding anniversary it's worth mirroring on the system's journey as well as the effect it has actually carried the larger blockchain coupled with the social media sites landscape. From its beginning as a blog writing system to its present standing as a lively ecological community sustaining numerous types of material production, Steemit has actually constantly pressed the borders of what is feasible in the decentralized room.

Looking in advance my hope is that Steemit will certainly remain to introduce plus adjust to the progressing requirements of its individuals while remaining real to its core concepts of decentralization, neighborhood along with permission. Below's to one more year of development, development, and also I wish success for Steemit together with its worldwide neighborhood!


My Selfie with the Final Design
1000067798.jpg
Conclusion

Today I have discussed my idea about celebrating the 8th anniversary of steemit I have designed a n attractive Cake design for the 8th anniversary of steemit. I would like to invite my friends @pathanapsana, @hamzayousafzai, and @letssittt to participate in this contest.

Thank you for reading my contest submission.

Anyone can find me through WhatsApp

My Achievement 1

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Que bueno amigo que presentes un diseño digital y el pastel está muy elegante. Suerte y bendiciones en el concurso.

Thank you very much for the response

 6 months ago 

Hola amigo, tienes un buen manejo para los diseño a mi se me dificulta un poco.

Felicitaciones y suerte en el desafío.

 6 months ago 

Steemit has been a source of living to a lot of us and is good we celebrate this anniversary with a cake.
Your cake looks so beautiful, I love how you put the background.

Thank you very much for the great review on my article.

Gracias por mostrarnos un gran paso a paso. Me gusta mucho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56