STEEMIT IRON CHEF LOGO / DESIGN COMPETITION : CONTEST IS NOW CLOSED!!! 23 ENTRIES RECEIVED - THANK YOU ALL FOR ENTERING! CHECK OUT THE TOP 5 THAT I SELECTED!

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago

Greetings of the day everyone!

After 2 weeks of competition on the logo/design of Steemit Iron Chef, today marks the end of this contest.


Source

23 entries received

I would like to thank all 23 participants who sent their entries and tried their luck in having their design selected for Steemit Iron Chef!

All 23 entries will receive a full upvote from my account, this is guaranteed(not if your post already expired!) and for today I will share the 5 ones that I shortlisted as potential winners...

Please note that I eliminated all entrants/entries who did not respect the guidelines and did not complete all the required tasks.

Also...users who have been criticizing others and having a doze of negativity have been eliminated directly!

Let this be clear to everyone...

Yes for sure it is strictly prohibited to modify steemit logo...to perform wrong doings...but guys please wake up....and be real, we are not doing wrong business...so come on!

Check below statement from FAQs of steemit!

Steemit considers artistic variations of the Steemit logo that are used for non-commercial purposes, and are not used to harm Steemit users (i.e. through attraction to phishing sites), an instance of fair use.

I hope this is clear to all who have been talking/commenting a lot on these things recently!

It is a shame as there were some good logo/designs from couple of other contestants...but due to their level of negativity/arrogance, I just had to eliminate them! Just too bad for you!

And yes...if anyone feels he/she is a top designer or whatever...and feel you are better than anyone else...well I wish you good luck in your career!

I want only positive vibe in Steemit Iron Chef Community!

And the rest...please make way!!!


Let's check my top 5 out!!!

Entry number 01 by @decuartae


Entry number 02 by @yanelpuerta


Entry number 03 by @enveng


Entry number 04 by @minikay


Entry number 05 by @buyahanan


I will make my selection by end of this week and announce the winning logo/design once completed.

And what's your favorite out of the top 5 my dear friends!?

Thanks to let me know in the comment section below as this will help me further select the winner!

It would be great if we could have @steemcurator01 feedback on logos/designs in general and his/her thoughts on the top 5 above!

Wish you all a great day/evening ahead!

Best Regards!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Que genial! @progressivechef muchas gracias por haber escogido mi propuesta como parte de su top 5. Felicidades al resto de los participantes, lindos trabajos!
Esperamos su comentario @steemcurator01
Gracias te antemano.

Very good designs😍 Congrats to all 👏

but the concept of your logo idea is the best among the 5 logos above, I really like the "steemeat" concept. very creative!

Thank you @buyahanan Your thoughts as a designer are so precious for me 🥰 We have a lot to learn from each other. I'm happy that I follow your account.

Holaa!!!, todas las participaciones son estupendas!, pero la que mas me gusto , fue la de @yanelpuerta!!!

Muchísimas gracias por el apoyo. :) @thecougar

Excelentes participaciones, pero mi favorita como dibujante que soy es la de @yanelpuerta, uso muy bien los colores.

Muy bueno,sigue asi..

Bendiciones @decuartae. Ese logo quedo genial. Éxito

Gracias ❣️

 3 years ago 

Bendiciones apoyando el logo diseñado por @decuartae desde el primer momento que lo vi me identifique.

Gracias ❣️

 3 years ago 

Muchos diseños bonitos, hay mucha creatividad aqui pero el de @decuartae me fascino desde que lo vi. Saludos amiga!

Gracias ❣️

 3 years ago 

Me encanta el de @decuartae, mereces ganar. Suerte y exitos!

Gracias ❣️

Buena selección, mucha competencia, todos están hermosos. Me encanta el de @decuartae, sencillo, original y elegante. Éxitos

Gracias ❣️

Guao que honor, que mi diseño le gustará amigo @progressivechef Gracias
Felicidades a todos y Mucha Suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45