STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2021 ACT 1 ROUND 04 : Contest is now CLOSED for the 4th round - 53 Entries received - Thank you everyone!

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago

Greetings of the day Iron Chefs!

Time has come for me to close the 4th Round of SIC 2021 Act 1!

Yes my dearest foodies and Iron Chefs of the world of Steemit, after another week of amazing competition where we've seen all types of dishes made with PUMPKIN , now it's time for me to complete the judging and launch the 5th round later today!

Thank you everyone who has entered

What I've noticed again for this 4th round is that a lot of participants have been upping their entries...now we are seeing quite a lot of high quality posts, very well written and awesome photography!

Keep it up my friends, this will make you have a very nice blog - and by the way, please do continue producing such high quality posts, not only in SIC but in all communities that you post.

53 Entries received!!!

I would like to thank everyone (Participants, Supporters, Curators) for their great support of SIC!

Thank you everyone who joined...Round 04 is over and out!!!

Well if I receive some new entrants...I will surely have a look and hopefully take them into consideration before I complete the judging!


Only one entry per participant plzzzz!!!

One thing that I noted in this 4th round is that someone has been doing 2 entries and posted twice this week...

Let me remind you that the concerned participant will be penalized for sure and I will take only the first entry into consideration.

If ever the same person repeats this, I will have no choice than to ban him/her!

Thank you to respect all other contestants who are abiding by the rules!


Give support to all participants please!!!

As usual my request to everyone is to please go on the entries, give some support in terms of votes and drop a genuine comment on the entries to further motivate the contestants.

Below is the link to find all the entries, kindly check them out if you haven't:

All Steemit Iron Chef entries - Round 4


Round 04 results

Not easy task for me to judge all the 53 entries - But I think I will be able to complete it by tomorrow and as usual the results will be out tomorrow itself!

After reading each entry, I always drop a supportive/constructive comment and vote on all valid entries, only after this process I make the marking and ranking.

So bear with me!

I actually already started judging some of the entries - once you see my vote on your post, you know that i've already marked it.

But hey...whatever may be the results, you are all winners! It would be a dream for me if I can reward each one of you, well...only if we have some sponsors willing to help out!


STEEMIT IRON CHEF ACT 1 ROUND 05

Later today , I will be announcing the 5th round, that is reveal the mysterious product that all the participants will once again work on and deliver some yummy dishes!

Stay tuned for the 5th round announcement post on my blog...

For now, I again thank everyone who participated in Round 04, wish you all best of luck!

And before closing the post...please don't forget to support all entries by upvoting and commenting!

Wish you all a great day/evening ahead!
Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49