You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delicacies of the sea: contest.

in Steemit Iron Chef9 months ago (edited)

I also love crayfish, but it is very expensive here. One crayfish will easily cost you +/-80 STEEM.
You guys are so lucky that you can buy it from a market.
We normally buy them from the vendors on the beach when we go to our neighboring country, Mozambique.

I wish you all the best for the contest.
Thank you for the invitation.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

Sort:  

Wow that's unfortunate. There is enough crayfish here in. My country is really blessed by God with so many natural resources. But is only our leaders that is making it looks as we have nothing.

Okay ma I know. I'm always greatfull for your support.

 9 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68