You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S11-W6 “The Recipe of the Day: Plum Caka"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Awh this cake looks delicious!
I've not seen the plum juice here in South Africa, but I suppose I can use any other juice as long as it is a thick juice, according to your photos.
You've explained the recipe so nicely and shown step-by-step how to make this cake that I am sure if we have to try it, it will not be a flop. Thank you.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your appreciation. It is sad that you haven’t seen plum juice in South Africa. It is really delicious cake. I wish I could offer you this cake to taste. Again, thanks.

 last year 

Awh! That would have been so nice! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79