You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W1: “Talking about tastes for food 😋”

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Oh wow! You've highlighted so many different tastes!
Well done on a great post, my friend.
Durian fruit - We don't get it here, but whenever my brother comes to visit us from Thailand he brings some with him.
My family loves them, but you are right, you are either going to like it or hate it (•ิ‿•ิ)

Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invitation!

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Yeah thats the fact aboutvdurian fruit..my friend
Thanks for accept my invitation..

Happy weekend..and wish your day fill with joy and happiness

 last year 

Thank you! A wonderful weekend to you also. 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70