"THE PASTA OF EVERY DAY"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year
🔸 STEEMIT IRON CHEF COMMUNITY🔸

THE PASTA OF EVERY DAY.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Greetings from me,
  • Friends, welcome to all of you in this beautiful competition of mine today. I hope everyone is doing well in their lives. I love cooking very much. That's why I love to participate in such a beautiful competition. This contest topic is very interesting. I am very happy to participate in this contest today. I would like to thank @lirvic for organizing this contest. And I'm grateful to this community for allowing me to share my content with you today. Now I am starting this competition of mine.

SEPARADOR C.png

❤️YOU LOVE PASTA? LONG OR SHORT? AL DENTE OR VERY COOKED? WHAT DO YOU USUALLY ACCOMPANY IT WITH?❤️
  • I especially like the small one. Everyone in our house likes to eat short pasta more. I don't like overcooked pasta. That's why whenever I put pasta to boil, I put some oil in it. Due to this, the pasta does not feel sticky. It remains soft. I prefer to eat homemade pasta. I love to cook and eat pasta without sauce.
IMG20230718085035 (1).jpgIMG20230718092200.jpg
  • I make this pasta in many ways. We can also make this pasta by adding chicken. Or you can also make it by adding green vegetables. This pasta tastes very spicy. That's why I mostly like to make spicy pasta at home. But whenever I want to eat pasta and some things are not available in the house, I just add onions, garlic, green chilies, and spices to it. I love pasta. I like to eat pasta in my breakfast.

SEPARADOR C.png

❤️DO YOU THINK PASTA MAKES YOU FAT? ❤️
  • Many people think that eating pasta leads to obesity. And we think that this pasta would have been prepared from white flour. But this does not happen, but we prepare pasta by adding lots of spices. That's why pasta looks very tasty. But if pasta is cooked properly, pasta does not cause obesity. We also find it delicious to eat. Many people consider pasta as noodles, but pasta and noodles are different. Noodles are prepared from Fine flour and wheat flour and pasta is prepared from semolina and rava.
IMG20230718092810.jpgIMG_20230718_101118 (1).jpg
  • This pasta gives energy and also removes stomach problems and reduces cholesterol. I often eat pasta for my breakfast. But I don't feel any difference in my body. Nor does eating this causes obesity. That's why I believe that eating pasta does not make us fat. If we eat it after making it at home in our way then it is healthy food. It looks very tasty.

SEPARADOR C.png

❤️MY FAVORITE PASTA RECIPE ❤️
ITEM NAME : PASTA RECIPE
Key IngredientsAmount
pasta1 packet
Onion1
Garlicas needed
Green chillyas needed
green corianderas needed
red pepper2 teaspoons
coriander powder2 teaspoons
turmeric powder1 teaspoons
Saltas needed
pasta seasoning3 teaspoons
Oil4 teaspoons
Wateras needed

SEPARADOR C.png

SEPARADOR C.png

STEP - 1
IMG_20230718_101137 (1).jpgIMG20230718085249.jpg
  • First of all, we will take a packet of pasta to make pasta. You can take pasta according to your choice. Then we have to put water in a pan and let the water get a little hot. When the water becomes hot, we have to put the pasta in hot water.

SEPARADOR C.png

STEP - 2
IMG20230718090600.jpgIMG20230718091146.jpg
  • Let the pasta boil and put some oil in it. When it seems that the pasta is cooked, then we have to take out the pasta in a vessel.

SEPARADOR C.png

STEP - 3
IMG_20230718_112657.jpgIMG20230718091312.jpg
  • Now we have to prepare finely chopped onions, green chilies, garlic, and green coriander to put in the pasta. Then we have to heat the oil in a pan. Then we have to put onion and garlic in it. Then whatever we have prepared, we have to put all those things and let them cook.

SEPARADOR C.png

STEP - 4
IMG20230718091836.jpgIMG20230718091910.jpg
  • After that, we have to take red chili, turmeric powder, coriander powder, salt, and pasta masala, and after cooking all the things, put all the spices in the pan.

SEPARADOR C.png

STEP - 5
IMG20230718092144.jpgIMG20230718092830.jpg
  • Now the pasta that we have kept in a vessel. It has to be put and green coriander has to be put on it. So friends, in this way we have to make pasta. Now our pasta is ready. This is my favorite pasta recipe which I have shared with you today. This pasta recipe is very simple but my favorite recipe is this pasta recipe. I like to eat this spicy tasty paste.

SEPARADOR C.png

  • Now friends, here I end my competition. I hope you will like this contest of mine. See you again with a new post with new energy Thank you.

SEPARADOR C.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @pea07 @aaliarubab @sahar78 @peerfaizan @khursheedanwar @suboohi @r2cornell @anasuleidy @dasudi @yacksylondon @nafeela

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

"THE PASTA OF EVERY DAY"
25% to @null

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
आपके लेख मे स्वडिस्ट् pasta देख कर मेरा मन भी ल्लचा गया।
इतने स्वडिस्ट् लेख के लिए धन्यवाद।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 
Greetings Chef @pathanapsana!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Greetings.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Congratulations Chef!!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 18-07-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 last year 

Dear chef , your post has been added to the 24th Series of Unique and Amazing Recipes Collection

Keep sharing amazing recipes with us❤️

 last year 

Hola amiga, muchas gracias por unirte al concurso!

A mi también me gusta mucho la pasta corta, con vegetales y pollo queda deliciosa, hasta sola con mantequilla y queso me encanta, excelente receta la que nos comparte, gracias por compartirla.

Éxitos en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63