Daily Menu Delicacies | 29-06-2023 | Eid day

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Assalamu Alikum

Belated Eid Mubarak


I am here to participate in a dynamic where I will show lovely chefs my delicacies on the first day of Eid.


Note: All the images posted are my personal photos. I will love to get your feedback on this post and know your taste in the food items mentioned.


On Eid-ul-Adha Muslims from all around the globe sacrifice animals for the love of Allah. The primary purpose of sacrifice is to show our love and scenscierity. It additionally teaches care and regard for needy individuals.

jpg_20230703_203230_0000.jpg

created on Canva

We go to our relative's house on occasions and make many happy memories together. Eids bring people together and we get to eat a lot of delicious dishes. I like Eids.

For Eids' menu we had following items.
Breakfast

On eids people prefer sweet dishes in breakfast. I can not begin my day without a paratha (I didn't take a picture because I was still half asleep).

We bought sweets for our only relatives as we made preparations to visit their home. Dhaka Sweets are favored due to their high quality and superior taste.

Snacks

As soon as the sacrifice is done liver is roasted and served to family usually in the pan. It has became a tradition in many families. All relatives love having it yet I do not like it very much anyways I still ate it.

Then everyone had some tea. It was a refreshment for the individuals who were slicing the sacrificed mutton.

Lunch

Chicken pulao was on the menu for lunch. The pungent smell of raw meat was spread in house that is why no one wanted to eat it at the moment.

Evening Snacks

We ordered Tikka boti pizza with our evening tea. In XL size. I like my Pizza Crust to be thick. all enjoyed eating it!

Dinner

For dinner we had mutton curry and roti (bread). My sister and I do not like mutton, so they made chicken curry for us. Here is a bowl of curry decorated with cilantro, green chillies, and lemon.

Another Snack

On our way to home we asked our mom to buy us shakes from McDonald's. Ended the day with my favorite Vanilla Icecream Shake in L size.

Breakfast was prepared at home by my mother. Lunch and Dinner were prepared by maternal aunts'.

This was the menu for the entire day. Since I was so exhausted at night, I fell asleep as soon as I got home.



The images are clickable


CategoryFood Blog
CameraiPhone 7+
Editedvia phones editor


Didn't posted on time due to relative gatherings.


CC: @steemit-ironchef

Daily Menu Delicacies
I invite @nafeela @enamul17 @naka05

Thankyou,

Nazeeha Intro.

Sort:  
 last year 
Saludos Chef @nxzeehx!

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

Saludos.

 last year 

Regards Chef @nxzeehx
I am glad to know that you enjoyed a wonderful day, fulfilling your traditions and enjoying healthy and very tasty meals.
Thank you for sharing your menu of the day with us.

Profile Verification:Status 🍝
Plagiarism Free
BotFree
Steem Exclusive
Club5050
tag: #dailymenudelicacies
Beneficiary (@steemit-ironchef)
Verification date:03/07/2023

This publication has also been verified with the tools:
https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/
Greetings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27