Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1: "Art in Food".

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Happy greetings to my steemit friends at Steemit Iron Chef


Burnsteem25 | 25 % to null

Sunday (23/4/2023)


Hello my all friends,How are my steemit friends today, are you okay?
I hope that my friends are always in good condition and happy to live this life.



IMG_20230423_122527.jpg


In this opportunity I give my time to be able to participate in this contest and I will briefly describe it.

About what I describe, namely: "Art in Food".

I really like my regional food like regional fried noodles with a good taste and arouse my appetite, so I'm showing it to my steemit friends today.

The process of cooking this food is very easy if we want to prepare it for eating starting from providing basic ingredients such as :

Instant noodles
Recipes
Natural spices
Salt and flavorings



IMG_20230423_122613.jpg

source


There are also other foods that are my favorite food, namely meatballs with a distinctive taste, especially if we add a spicy taste, to make meatballs this food is also very easy.

To prepare this food, what I have prepared are meatballs, lemon grass soup sticks, seasonings, after being prepared properly, we can eat as much as we want.



IMG_20230423_122603.jpg

source


Another food that is my favorite and when it is served it is done in an artistic way to make it look so attractive that we want to taste it even though taste is everything.

This is white rice with grilled chicken and shrimp paste, cucumber, fried tempe as we see in the photo now, I usually add spicy flavor as my taste.

The ingredients used in making this food are rice, chicken, tempeh, shrimp paste and other kitchen recipes so that it becomes like this.



IMG_20230423_122542.jpg

source


This food is no less delicious, the fried spring rolls which have a distinctive taste make me like them even more.

Usually I eat these fried spring rolls with tomato sauce, bird's eye chili, it tastes really good.



IMG_20230423_122552.jpg

source


These fried spring rolls usually have some filling in them, Some are filled with cabbage, bean sprouts, noodles and others depending on individual tastes, I really like it when it's filled with cabbage and bean sprouts. There is also filled with carrots.


Thus my short writing today in the contest on Steemit Iron Chef

My thanks to steemit friends who have given time to read this article, be happy for you

My invitation to other steemit friends namely

@ikwal
@azifnur86
@molida
Participate if you have the chance and free time

Best regards

Posted by

@nur90

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings Chef @nur90!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55