Milk Flavour

in Steemit Iron Chef26 days ago

Greetings beautiful people of this community. I hope you're all doing great. Today, I'm here for this amazing Milk Flavour contest organised by @lirvic. I would say, it's an interesting contest because 98% of humans get to consume milk, it may not me daily.

IMG_20240530_092857.jpg

Do you consider that the consumption of milk has great benefits for our health?

Milk is an essential source of nutrients that has great benefits to our health. It is a liquid that's white in nature that's produced from the mammary glands of female mammals. Most nutrients in milk includes; proteins, minerals, vitamins, sugar, fat, lactose, etc.

Of course, milk consumption has a great load of benefits to our health.
• The calcium in milk helps with bone fractures and bone health generally.

• Potassium present in milk is responsible for good heart health.

• cancer is prevented due to the vitamin D & Calcium present in the cup of milk we take.

• A glass of milk is a good antidote for depression.


Do you like whole, semi-skimmed or skim milk?

Milk is categorised as either natural (whole), skim, low-fat(semi-skimmed) or fat-free.
I would say I really enjoy whole milk, the full creaminess of it taste so good. Once it goes into your mouth, your tongue can taste how lovely it is.
I only go on skim milk when I want to start my exercise and diet, tgis mil is the best for good weight loss. It helps you lose a huge amount of weight while keeping you in good shape.


Do you usually incorporate milk into your daily diet?

IMG_20240530_093052.jpg

I do use milk a lot of times in my diet. This ranges from adding it to my beverages to have tea or adding it to my cassava flakes to give it a yummy taste or adding it to make junks like cake, meat pie, peanut, buns, egg roll, anything baking.


What is your favourite recipe that includes milk as the main ingredient?

IMG_20240530_093122.jpg

I would go for pancakes, I can't make pancakes without adding full cream (whole)milk to it. It wouldn't give me the taste I want until I add milk. The delicious taste of the pancake is certainly due to the excess whole milk added to it.


I would like to invite @zory23, @dave-hanny and @josepha to join in this contest.

Sort:  
 26 days ago 

Hola amiga estoy muy pero muy de acuerdo contigo las panqueques sin leche no son nada el sabor es muy distinto yo igual que tú necesito leche si o si para poder hacer mis panqueques de verdad saludos desde la distancia suerte 🫂

 22 days ago 

Thanks for this comment

Loading...
 25 days ago (edited)

Hola amiga. La leche es esencial para nuestra vida ya que nos requiere nutrientes y vitamina.
Sin la leche los panqueques no saben igual, el le da un sabor agradable.
Saludos amiga

 22 days ago 

Sure milk taste differently with milk

 22 days ago 

Hola amiga...cómo bien dices la leche tiene muchos beneficios que son importantes para nuestro organismo.

Que bueno que incorporas la leche en tu diera diaria, sin duda los panqueques no quedan igual sin leche.

Gracias por participar en el concurso 😊

 22 days ago 

You're welcome, thanks for going through my publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47