Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W2: “My dream recipe”

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year
Screenshot_20230801-145735_1690898294516.pngcanva design

Hello chefs

It's another interesting week to show our recipes. Talking about food every week makes me crave more and more for them. The week's topic is with a difference and I will share with you my delicious recipe.

What is that recipe that you have always dreamed of cooking, but for some reason you have not been able to prepare?


It's Beef Tagine (Moroccan beef stew). I don't know if you've heard about it or eaten it or seen it, but that has been my dream recipe. Although for some reason, I have not prepared this awesome stew. I have gone through a tutorial on how this stew is prepared but I guess I need to be buoyant enough to be able to get the stew done.

Tagine is a cooking vessel used for the preparation of this stew. It is a very popular cooking dish in Morocco🇲🇦 and Algeria.

Screenshot_20230801-131730_1690892309170.png[a screenshot from google]My dream recipe (Moroccan beef stew)

Did you notice how rich the stew turned out? It must be delicious you know. You must be salivating by now. This Beef stew takes time to prepare and the beef has to be so soft in the mouth when chewing. Am craving for it already 😋.

Ingredients for this delicious stew are not so much, we have; Beef, Veggies, Spices, Flavour enhancers, Aromatics.

Have you tried cooking this recipe? (Tell us about your experience) If you haven't tried cooking it, tell us your reasons.


I have not tried cooking it because I will have to put in so much to prepare this stew. To have this pot-filled beef for my stew, will cost me a fortune. If I can have the amount of cash that will be enough for me to prepare this meal, I will do that this coming weekend.

It's very easy to prepare but my challenge is the cost of beef in my country is so high, not just beef but so many other things are expensive. I guess if I must cook this beef stew, I must have up to #10,000 naira equivalent to 100 steem.

Have you ever tried the recipe of your dreams?


No, I am yet to try it out. I am a lover of meat maybe that's why I crave so much for beef stew. I am looking forward to trying it out soon. I only saw it online one faithful day and I noticed it was so easy to prepare but all I need was enough beef to get my stew done.

Oh! I will share my recipe with us here, you won't miss out.

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos ninapenda.

Me gusto tu receta, a mi hijo le encanta los gusiados, aquí en mi pais y específicamente en mi estado existen dos animales con buena carne para esta preparación, el chivo y el ovejo, ambos son caprinos con una carne baja en grasa y con un sabor increíble.

Te deseo mucha suerte en tu reto.

 last year 

Se ve buenísimo el estofado, con bastante verduras y su presentación es irresistible.
También me gustaría probarlo.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

 last year 

Greetings

Moroccan beef stew is looking just mouth watering and it was dream recipe too obviously it turned out yummy because we are making more efforts for it and results are perfect and liked by family.

Best wishes

 last year 

Thank you so much dear friend.

Loading...

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

 last year 

Saludos apreciada Amiga

Tan solo con ver la foto de esta comida se me hizo agua la boca, me gusta comer este tipo de comida tiene un buen guiso y el sabor es espectacular
Espero que muy pronto puedas darte un buen gusto con esta receta al verla se ve que es muy buena. ¡con razón es la receta de sus sueños !
Le deseo éxitos en el concurso y que tengas un excelente dia

 last year 

The very day I will prepare this recipe, I will invite you.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 last year 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53