Daily Menu Delicacies (30-12-2023) // My traditional meal

in Steemit Iron Chef7 months ago
20240101_175051_0000.pngdesigned using canva app

Hello chef

If you're not at the table, you're on the menu. So where can I find you?

Breakfast


Today, I made my traditional meal known as Yam pepper soup. When I was a little girl, we eat this meal ones every week, and it's usually on a Sunday. It is a very easy and simple meal to prepare but very delicious with lots of fish in the pepper soup.

In the morning, my dad requested that I cook this special meal because he has missed eating it. I enjoyed the cooking as it was ready in 20 mins. During festive seasons, we prepare this meal every morning as breakfast. It's more like our family routine.

IMG_20231230_105410_371.jpgimage from my phone gallery
Lunch


I made grated water yam previously and that was what I had for lunch. I shared what water yam is and how to prepare it in my post, you can check

It's a very delicious meal and since I was home alone with my dad, we make do with what we have.

IMG_20231230_141203_281.jpgimage from my phone gallery
Dinner


I was already heavy from the breakfast and lunch I had. I strolled out to a nearby shop to get snack, although they didn't have my choice of snack, but since I needed to chew something before bed time, I bought a pack of chin chin.
I just had to chew something to avoid midnight hunger that could be so disturbing.

IMG_20231230_181201_659.jpgimage from my phone gallery

I invite @beautiful12 @ruthjoe @pandora2010 to share their daily menu delicacies with us.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Saludos Chef @ninapenda

Thank you for sharing your menu of the day with us, I love the variety of the menu and lots of cabbage!!

Profile Verification:Status 🍝
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club5050
tag: #dailymenudelicacies
Beneficiary @steemit-ironchef
Verification date:1/1/2024

Esta publicación ha sido verificada también con las herramientas:
https://contentatscale.ai/ai-content-detector/
https://app.gptzero.me/app/welcome

Que detecta si probablemente la publicación ha sido escrita enteramente por humano.


Saludos.

 7 months ago 

Felicidades Chef @ninapenda !

Su publicación ha sido Seleccionada y contará con el apoyo de curación de la cuenta boommig de fecha 03-01-2024 valorando su trabajo.

¡Te invitamos a seguir realizando publicaciones de calidad y apoyar las publicaciones de tus compañeros!

20231122_215455_0000.png

Saludos

Thank you for sharing your menu, I used to spend a lot of time thinking about what to cook and because of the lack of time I ate whatever I could find. Now I have learnt about keto ready meals and eat mostly from their delivery. It's convenient because I don't have to count calories and low carbohydrate food has many positive benefits, this site has a detailed description of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65