Power-Sic Week 19 : "Keep the spirit to grow".

Best wishes for all my friends

I thank God for the presence of Allah SWT because of His grace and guidance I can still carry out today's activities as usual, run well and smoothly so that I can complete the work according to my wishes.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrivFdDkWdKawfMo5YBbYoufJ9tdxALNmMfWhNyminR7pS6CH1rNQBvQvXTzHrDUc6gMUSMhp.jpeg

Image source

This time I'm ready to power-up Steem to Steempower, I made a post in this contest as a form of appreciation for my participation in the power-Sic Week 19 contest.

Many of my friends that I see are already in this contest, to participate in this contest we have to power up Steem first, I've done that.

IMG_20230520_204613.jpg

Doing a Steem power-up to Steempower for my Steemit account is something extraordinary, I'm trying to be able to keep growing in this Steemit.

The progress and development of my Steemit account, according to my own thoughts, is that I have to be willing to do power-ups and add Steempower.

IMG_20230520_204553.jpg

Whatever the situation is and it is only a choice of time whether to power up or not because it depends on us too.

This is my post in the contest on Steemit iron chef (Power-Sic Week19), thanks to my friends.

I invite @elrazi, @ahlawat, @arispranata5 thank you if you want to participate in this contest.

Regards

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings Chef @muhar-bd!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Loading...
 last year 

Hola amigo felicidades por tu encendido.

Poco a poco vamos agregando más valor a nuestra cuenta ya verás que dentro de poco estará enormemente fortalecida.

Saludos éxitos y muchas bendiciones

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Join this contest and Power up to win Juicy Reward Link

Curated by - @goodybest

You have done very well. Keep doing powerup everyday. Your dreams will come true soon. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48