You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC/S16-W6: "El plato que me hace feliz"

in Steemit Iron Chef5 months ago

Hey dear @paholag

Hi dear thank you so much you chose your favorite danish this is my favorite dish too but like you made it pasta using vegetables which are rich in vitamins and calcium and good for our health. Very beneficial.I appreciate your delicious test and I too but as you have shared this recipe step by step I will try it soon and keep my happiness and enjoy it.
Regards by @mona01

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

iSaludos amiga!

Es un platillo súper saludable y, eso también lo hace muy interesante porque, además de degustar algo rico, también nos brindamos la oportunidad de alimentarnos correctamente.

Agradezco mucho tu apoyo... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thanks A lot dear ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43