You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Menú Delicacies Semana Nro 13 Fecha (05-04-2024)Delicioso Bistec encebollado.

in Steemit Iron Chef5 months ago

On this day, I left my room and my breakfast was already served, a delicious fried meat with a salad, it's the only one my husband knows how to make hehehe; and he accompanied it with cassava type cookies. I cant stop laughing when I read this section and am glad he tried and its tasty. Good luck @thaizmaita and I wish you the best of luck in this contest. Also, I will participate as soon as possible, thanks for the invite.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hola amigo @mhizta, gracias por su visita y hermoso comentario, si así es mi esposo la única ensalada que sabe hacer es esa: tomate, cebolla y pepino jajajaja; pero rindo homenaje a su atención para conmigo👍

Espero ver tu presentación muy pronto, gracias por sus buenos deseos.

Saludos cordiales.

Thank you.
Good luck

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44