SEC | S13-W5 - “My ideal drink in daily menu delights ”

in Steemit Iron Chef9 months ago

20231114_225154_0000.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, I am happy that I am not really missing out in this contest, the drinks we consume is very important that we have to be very careful because of our health.
But before I proceed I will love to invite my friends
@chant, @bossj23, @icon-monday

Share your Daily Menu Delights and tell us what drinks you usually accompany your daily meal times and why? (breakfast, lunch, dinner and snack if applicable). Water, of course, is included in the options. (Remember to identify each meal with its sign, where your username, date and the #steemit-ironchef tag are reflected.)

In life's we need food to survive, so I will be showing you all my daily menu delight.

IMG_20231114_094026_203.jpg

For my breakfast, I didn't have something heavy, I just went for a cup of tea and bread, this breakfast is something I really want because I am trying to build up my body building, and since I already had bread at home so it was not difficult for me to prepare the breakfast.

IMG_20231113_192302_078.jpg

After taking my breakfast, I took a cup of water after few minutes, since it was tea and bread, I didn't have to take an juice because of the milk that was already present in the tea.

My lunch, since I was not at home, I was unable to prepare launch, so I managed myself till I get back home.

Then as for dinner, I went with a simple dinner.
You know in life there are sometimes you don't really feel you should eat anything and you want to stress yourself in cooking.

IMG_20231113_192349_478.jpg

So my dinner was just bread, roasted fish and soda drink, this is what I was tasty of eating so today I make sure I go for it. And since I didn't eat lunch this dinner took the space of lunch and dinner.

Do you know the importance of consuming water and other liquids for our body? . Describe your answer.

IMG_20231113_192306_465.jpg

Water

Yes I really know the important of consuming water in our body, yes water helps wash away some waste substance in our body, so is important we take water first thing in the morning before anything get into our system.

As for me I like taking warm water in the morning after taking it, I will give myself like 30 to 45min before going to the rest room and because of that I will be able to defecate properly.

IMG_20231113_192442_084.jpg

Then I like consuming soda, that's coke because of my health, though I know some people will say it contains sugar and is not good for our health, but I like consuming coke because it reduce my high blood pressure.

How many glasses of water do you consume on average per day, do you think they are enough?

IMG_20231113_192344_635.jpg

Well I won't really the amount of glasses of water I consume a day because I have a water body that I use, like this water is always by side, and anytime water got finished I refill it.

I am some one that drinks water alot because even at night, I do wake up and drink water.

So like this my water bottle I consume like 4 to 5 bottle a day. So the amount of water I take a day, I think is enough for me because the amount of urine I pass a day makes me to know I take enough water everyday, and what I use in knowing if the water intake I take a day is enough is through my urine, once my urine is yellow, I will know that the water intake was not enough for that day.

Describe your ideal drink for a special breakfast, lunch, snack or dinner (Choose a single drink) and which steemian you would like to share it with.

For my breakfast, I don't like taking any except water, then for my launch I like taking juice why because it energize me, if I'm weak I like going for it.

Then for my dinner, I like going for soft drink that help generate strength in my body, but generally I love getting soda in some of my food because of my health.

Soda normalize my blood pressure and my doctor advice to be taking it since I don't have sugar disease.

IMG_20230614_153621_394.jpg

IMG_20231113_192442_084.jpg

The person I will like to share my coke with is @ngoenyi, she is one person that has never turn me down when I need assistance from her, expercially in steemit, she watches over me all times, she is one person that really need my progress both spiritual and physical aspect, so she is the person I will love to share my soda drink with.

So friends I love eating my food with some soda, or juice.

You check some of my old pictures and see that I can't really eating without a drink.

Screenshot_20231113-202402.jpg

Screenshot_20231113-202032.jpg

Know more about me

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Holaa sra @mesola su menu es balanceado y lo acompaña con buenas bebidas, ☺️ el cafe de la mañana y el refresco delicioso, a mi me encanta. Suerte en su reto bye.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much

Hello @mesola, yes friend, many times we eat simple so as not to stress when cooking.

Dinner also took the place of lunch.
I didn't know that Coca Cola reduces high blood pressure.
Friend, I wish you success in the dynamics.

 9 months ago 

Yes coca cola reduce high blood pressure and if you are stressed take it too

What good news.

 9 months ago 

You just choose to oppress me with food pictures this night so my stomach will go grumbling for food. Just imagine...Fish and bread with coke. What a balanced diet I would call it. Your ideal drinks are very much obvious. Looking forward to reading more of your posts. Thanks for sharing and for the invite.

 9 months ago 

Sorry dear, have fun

 9 months ago 

Thanks

 9 months ago 

¡Hola @mesola! 🌟 Gracias por compartir tus hábitos alimenticios. Es esencial cuidar de nuestra salud, y tu elección de alimentos y bebidas muestra consideración. El énfasis en la hidratación y tus preferencias personales añade un toque único. ¡Sigue disfrutando de comidas saludables y compartiendo tu historia! 🥤🍞

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much, I appreciate

 9 months ago 

Hola amiga se nota que no te gusta consumir nada sin agua que bueno aunque veo que consumes mucho refresco(coca cola) y aunque es un líquido a veces no cae muy bien en el organismo 😞

Lo que si me gustó es que consumes agua a tibia en ayunas yo lo hago igual pero con agua natural es muy bueno para la digestión.

Que tengas éxito amiga

 9 months ago 

Yeah, I like drinking water even at night, for the coca cola I drink it because of my health. Thank you for stopping by

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hello friend a pleasure to greet you and read about this issue of liquids in your daily menu is very important to consume liquids and if they are natural much better and plenty of water to lubricate our digestive system,
Good luck, happy night.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

 9 months ago 

Muy bonita la imagen de la portada donde nos muestra un poco de tus hábitos alimenticios. Te recomiendo con cariño que cuíde mucho de tu salud y éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47