You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W2: "A special lunch with a Steemian"

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

You are not only my steemian friend, my friendship with you started 17 years ago. I had lunch with you many times. A few days ago you invited me to your home and I accepted the invitation and had lunch together. I had lunch with you with satisfaction that day with very tempting food. And yes, you are correct about me, that I am not used to coffee. That day also I had pitha with you which you presented very well. Hope to have lunch with you again soon. Good luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Yeah,We will meet again soon and complete our chicken grill eating plan Inshallah. Hope you remember.😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69