Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W2: "A special lunch with a Steemian"

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

png_20230116_135733_0000.png
Created by canva app.


Assalamualaikum.
I am Shaikh Inamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Hello my dear steemain friends,
Hopefully, by the grace of God, everyone is very good and healthy . Alhamdulillah, I am excellent by the great Creator grace and having a great day. It was the first day of SEC-7W2, and today I will participate in an excellent contest that was presented to us by the Steemit Iron Chef Community, and their theme is "A special lunch with a Steemian." I find this contest very interesting so I am very interested to participate in this contest first.So without delay, let's start the main discussion.

mine.PNGWhich Steemian would you like to have lunch with and why?mine.PNG

There are many stemains on this platform that I would like to have lunch with. Who are always guiding and helping me. And among them I want to have a nice lunch with a steemain friend and that is my friend @mdkamran99.

IMG_20230116_004423.jpg

Me and my best friend.

He is my childhood friend and we grew up studying together. His house is located at a distance of 10 minutes from my house. The reason I have lunch with him is because he has helped me so many times both in real life and on this steemit platform.Having a friend like him in our life made us able to overcome all the bad moments easily. So I definitely want to enjoy this lunch together with my best friend.

mine.PNGDescribe the lunch, what kind of food would you prepare for that special Steemian.mine.PNG

My friend and I grew up together so I know a lot about my friend's favorite foods. And we have had lunch together many times already. So in our lunch menu for this special day I want to include all his favorite foods.

IMG_20230116_130830.jpg

Beef Biryani.

My friend loves to eat our gher's fish and we have fished together many times and he loves to eat fish. So I want to cook a big fish from our gher for him and also my friend likes gher meat very much so I want to cook beef biryani for him. And I know he likes this food very much.

mine.PNGWould he help you cook or would you already have everything ready to surprise him? Or going to a restaurant what would be the ideal menu.mine.PNG

I have already said that he is my childhood friend and we always love to share everything with each other. So, of course he will be very happy when he knows that we will have lunch together and will help me in cooking. Because he can handle such work very well. I would like to catch fish together by using net from our gher and then we would both cook our lunch together. We know how to enjoy our time and love to cook it in our home.

mine.PNGWhat would be the best drink to accompany lunch?mine.PNG

IMG_20230116_130500.jpg

Coconut drink.

For him I want to arrange his favorite drink which is coconut water. He loves to eat coconut paji. I often offer her coconut water when she goes to gher with me and I know it is her favorite drink. So I want to prepare for him his favorite drink by plucking coconuts from our tree. And besides one more drink he likes and that is lemon drink. We eat it often and we always like to eat healthy food and we both have almost same preferences. For which our friendship is very strong.

mine.PNGWould you offer him a coffee, a dessert or all of the above? Explain your answer.mine.PNG

I can certainly offer him coffee but I know he is not used to it. But he likes to eat different types of pitha and I often offer him pitha and yesterday I asked my friend to come to my house for pitha and he came to my house in the morning and I offered him pitha.

IMG_20230109_092107.jpgIMG20230102204504.jpg
Some sweet pitha for dessert.

So I will make different kinds of pitha for him which he loves to eat like : Puli pitha, Chitoi pitha, Vapa pitha, Dudh khejur pitha etc. And he likes to eat this pitha very much. So I want to keep all the pies of my choice as dessert for her.

Having lunch with a dear steemain is a pleasure and if he is a close friend, that pleasure is increased even more. He will remain my close friend and steemit platform friend forever and I always want to enjoy good moments with him.I hope everyone enjoyed my presentation and for this challenge I am inviting my friends @, @wilmer1988, @f2i5, and @suboohi sister . Have a great day my beloved friends, Allah Hafeez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings Chef @enamul17!

Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W2: A special lunch with a Steemian.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, excellent choice, a great close friend who helped you understand steemit where we are a great family and are childhood friends. I know that @mdkamran99 will enjoy lunch a lot because he loves fish with coconut water and they would taste a great dessert like it is the sweet pitha.

Excellent friend I wish you much success and blessings 💕

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for visiting my post and leave a beautiful comment. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo! Estoy segura que ese steemian especial que escogiste, le encantara el rico almuerzo destinado para el con ese Beef Biryani y la bebida, agua de coco que además de nutritiva es muy refrescante y ni hablar del postre; realmente espectacular! Saludos y gracias por participar.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for taking a look in my post and give your valuable comment. I hope my friend like it. Have a beautiful day. 🥰

 2 years ago 

You are not only my steemian friend, my friendship with you started 17 years ago. I had lunch with you many times. A few days ago you invited me to your home and I accepted the invitation and had lunch together. I had lunch with you with satisfaction that day with very tempting food. And yes, you are correct about me, that I am not used to coffee. That day also I had pitha with you which you presented very well. Hope to have lunch with you again soon. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago (edited)

Yeah,We will meet again soon and complete our chicken grill eating plan Inshallah. Hope you remember.😁

 2 years ago 

Hola @enamul17, que bueno que tengas un gran amigo desde la infancia, que son muy unidos y que te ha ayudado mucho y como agradecimiento lo invitaría para compartir un buen almuerzo de pescado que a el le gusta mucho y también el dulce que has presentado para tu amigo. De seguro sera una buena reunión para aprovechar el tiempo hablando de la plataforma

 2 years ago 

Yes, my friend likes sweet pitha, and we both enjoy fishing with spears from our gher. Thank you so much dear for you beautiful words.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, estoy segura que a @ mdkamran99 estará feliz con tu invitación almorzar, además están cerca y podrán compartir pronto, el agua de coco es refrescante y deliciosa.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Thank you, friend for sharing this beautiful review with us.

The bond you share with your friend is beautiful. 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother. Have a nice day. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36