You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 21. date (07-06-2024) //Chicken biryani.

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

Assalam Alaikum dear friend, I hope you are well. Chicken biryani is eaten with rice. In every country, chicken is something that even children eat very fondly. Here in Pakistan, the rate of chicken is low, sometimes high. But still people eat chicken biryani and chicken korma very fondly. My children and family members eat chicken biryani very fondly. I prepare biryani for them with my own hands. You Step explained and told us. Thank you very much for sharing your quality and delicious recipe. Best of luck dear.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. My children loves to eat chicken biriyani so i made biriyani 2/3 days in a week. Stay well 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52