You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S16-W2 “Mi propio tema de concurso": Mi amigos favoritos

in Steemit Iron Chef4 months ago

First of all my hearty welcome and on the other hand I noticed that your post is very different from everyone else's post, yes it is such a topic that we can create a good post of our own while making it. Looking at other people's likes, from your post I realized that all these things are very important for the kitchen, all these things are used to make kitchen utensils etc. Glad you shared all these things with us. Best of luck 😍

Sort:  

Hello,
I think I have raised a nice theme for the kitchen.
Cooking has many elements: knowing the foods and their nutritional values may be the main issue, but the utensils we use are also important.
Thanks for your good wishes. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48